We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Review Highlights
Incredible experience

Excellent experience, exceeded all our expectations. The team at Prancing Horse were incredible... read more

Reviewed 21 February 2022
949katg
via mobile
Perfect day

If you like fast cars and driving, this is a perfect, a full days driving on the central coast... read more

Reviewed 31 January 2021
undercoverelephant
,
Sydney, Australia
via mobile
Read all 153 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Sydney
BridgeClimb Sydney
2,177 Reviews
More Info
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
150
1
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
150
1
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2022 via mobile

Excellent experience, exceeded all our expectations. The team at Prancing Horse were incredible. Would recommend this experience to anyone.

Date of experience: February 2022
Thank 949katg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 January 2021 via mobile

If you like fast cars and driving, this is a perfect, a full days driving on the central coast, lunch and a harbour cruise, I can’t fault this company, very few companies promise and can deliver. They can .

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank undercoverelephant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 December 2020 via mobile

My wife and I just came back from Prancing Horse’s Kiama event. It was quite literally, one of the best days of my life! Special thanks to Matt and Nick who were incredible hosts - they made the day feel special, and created the perfect environment and itinerary for us to relax, enjoy the cars, and the beautiful area. There was definitely more than enough time with each car, not to mention the car line up was epic. The experience was worth every cent and my wife and I look forward to coming back in the future. Thank you Prancing Horse!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank P1366PGstevenj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 August 2020 via mobile

This was a gift from my fiancée but we both enjoyed it. Matt was so professional and made the day lots of fun. He was very informative and explained every detail of the cars and the route for the day. Nothing was an issue and I can say it was the most fun I’ve ever had in a car. I highly recommend for anyone wanting this truely epic and unforgettable experience.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank marccE1244BS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2020

I loved this experience and hope to be able to enjoy it again some day. Matt and Walter were great, relaxed and welcoming. We met another a guy doing again for his third time, this time with his adult son. He said before we started, all the reviews are true. My experience supports these too.

Getting to drive and enjoy a Lotus, Merc AMG GTS followed by a Ferrari then the Lamborghini through some great roads through the southern highlands on a beautiful day was fantastic. I thoroughly recommend this.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank T5100UNsimonm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews