We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Review Highlights
Amazing day with spectacular cars and great people

We did an amazing drive out of Kiama, driving a Ferrari F8 Tributo, McLaren GT, Lamborghini Huracan... read more

Reviewed 9 August 2023
rkc62
,
Brisbane, Australia
Incredible experience

Excellent experience, exceeded all our expectations. The team at Prancing Horse were incredible... read more

Reviewed 21 February 2022
949katg
via mobile
Read all 153 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Sydney
BridgeClimb Sydney
2,176 Reviews
More Info
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
150
1
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
150
1
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2015

Thank you for a wonderful drive day in the Hunter Valley. We thoroughly enjoyed driving the Ferrari Italia 458 and Lamborghini Gallardo LP 500-2. The day was perfectly structured with great drives, a good amount of time in each car, and wonderful hosts. You get to stretch your legs at multiple stops, and enjoy the beautiful scenery. There are also lots of opportunities to test all the features of the cars. Lunch at Muse was a perfect way to top off the day. We couldn't recommend the experience highly enough.

Date of experience: October 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 October 2015

I have been a return customer with Prancing Horse and will no doubt return again.

The whole experience is enjoyable with great staff, great organisation and well the cars are beyond words ! I loved it and so did my partner.

Highly recommended !

Date of experience: October 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kieraleeh2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 October 2015

I knew this would be fun, but I was not prepared for exactly how much fun driving around the Hunter Valley in the most beautiful cars - a Ferrari, Lamborghini and Alfa Romeo - all day is! And I was just the passenger - my partner did all the driving and we both absolutely loved the entire day. This was also due to Matt and Walter's fabulous hospitality and attention to detail - I was so impressed with the lengths Matt went to, as our main point of contact, to make the whole experience perfect. This really was the most exciting and glamorous experience and while it's not a cheap day, it is absolutely, 100% worth it.Thank you Matt and Walter for such a wonderful day, we were very impressed!

Date of experience: October 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Ann m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 October 2015

From the time we booked to the driving to the lunch it was brilliantly executed adventure. Matt and Walter were great hosts and nothing was too difficult. The driving was sublime from the 458 to the Gallardo to the cheeky 4C. This adventure is the complete package for anyone wanting to experience the finest of Italian super car performance, sound and raid handling. A must do.

Date of experience: October 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank JAM2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 October 2015

An amazing experience!! Was a surprise for my fathers 65th birthday and the experience from the beginning to end was truly remarkable. Matt and the team made every moment special and a comfortable experience. Will definitely be doing again sometime very soon!

Date of experience: October 2015
1  Thank Alexa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews