We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Review Highlights
Amazing day with spectacular cars and great people

We did an amazing drive out of Kiama, driving a Ferrari F8 Tributo, McLaren GT, Lamborghini Huracan... read more

Reviewed 9 August 2023
rkc62
,
Brisbane, Australia
Incredible experience

Excellent experience, exceeded all our expectations. The team at Prancing Horse were incredible... read more

Reviewed 21 February 2022
949katg
via mobile
Read all 153 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Sydney
from AU$45.00
More Info
from AU$270.00
More Info
BridgeClimb Sydney
2,170 Reviews
from AU$289.00
More Info
from AU$49.00
More Info
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
150
1
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
150
1
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2015

Had the absolute pleasure of booking the Ferrari 458 Italia for the "Drive & Dine" experience for my wife's 40th birthday (yes, you read correctly but hey, its the gift that gives back). The team at Prancing Horse offer the service, ease and comfort to settle any nerves and make you feel like you own the experience. Driving the 458 Italia was surreal and whilst I could go into more detail of the actual drive, I would rather let you experience for yourself the roar of the engine, the craftsmanship of the interior, the ingenuity of how it operates and of course the immense pride that Sydney's envious onlookers provide. What is outstanding and undoubtedly worth mentioning is how the team at Prancing horse go out of their way to ensure that you feel comfortable and that living a life of "excess" feels natural. Upon booking we had a few options for lunch and we chose to end the experience with an absolutely fabulous Italian meal, all arranged by Prancing horse. Highly recommended that if you are looking for this type of experience, there can be no better than Prancing horse and I can't wait to book our next drive. A 5 star experience delivered by genuinely excellent people.

Date of experience: August 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank martingF8592KN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 July 2015

An absolute credible experience. Me and my husband enjoyed the get hospitality of the company, to be honest we didnt expect it to be so enjoyable and just felt like we were driving free of anyone following or guiding us.

Date of experience: July 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sheenal_singh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 July 2015

Amazing experience, definitely will do it again!!! Matt made us feel very comfortable & recommend to all.

Date of experience: July 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank raycasella
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 July 2015

We experienced what it's like to drive a 458 through the streets of Sydney, and it was awesome ! The team really know how to deliver. Highly recommended

Date of experience: July 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank brettr757
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2015

What an experience it was, one we will both never forget. Certainly one we will do again with a great company!
It was a great day with Matt from Prancing Horse, he was very professional and made us feel like we were there by ourselves.
The lunch after was great food and atmosphere, a top way to end an amazing experience.
Thanks guys see you soon for sure
Nathan

Date of experience: June 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 746nathant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews