We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
300
49
8
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
300
49
8
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pinnacle apartments darling harbour bbq area rooftop terrace fish market light rail accor vacation club star casino coles supermarket great location short walk two bedroom apartment the general manager ferry wharf street noise main bedroom nespresso machine
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 361 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights and will definitely be back! The rooms were very clean and Helen was super friendly and helpful. The rooftop is amazing! We loved the location as it was a very easy walk to the harbour or a quick Uber ride to Circular Quay.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JoelAndo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AccorVacationClub, Manager at The Sebel Darling Harbour The Pinnacle, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear JoelAndo1,
It is great to hear you had a wonderful stay and will be coming back to stay! The property is amazing and combining that with the team and location makes it a must visit property. Helen is fantastic and we will make sure she knows that you have mentioned her specifically. Come back soon!
regards
Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Our host Helen was fantastic. She is very welcoming and accommodating. The facilities were great and very central, easy walk to the harbour and great roof top.

Loved the rooms and the set up.

I wish I could have stayed longer

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank P3053VQadams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AccorVacationClub, Manager at The Sebel Darling Harbour The Pinnacle, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Adam S,
Thank you for your lovely feedback. The location is fantastic and combine that with Helen's welcome it makes it the perfect place to base yourself in Sydney. You will have to visit again soon
regards
Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

5 stars to Helen who met us with a friendly smile and helpful advice. Nothing was a problem .We noticed that she treated all the guests with the same friendly demeanour.

Apartments centrally located, clean and well appointed.

Small block, easy access to city and most locations

Room tip: Small block, no real views, quite spacious, some traffic noise but right in heart of city. Less with windows closed and air con on
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
Thank Verity M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AccorVacationClub, Manager at The Sebel Darling Harbour The Pinnacle, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Verity M,
thank you for your lovely feedback regarding Helen and her friendly and helpful service and advice. She is fantastic with our guests and has a genuine interest in everyone who stays with us. She loves to enhance their stay with very good advice about what to see and do.
The location is fabulous which combined with the great apartment style rooms makes it a perfect spot to base yourself whilst in Sydney.
We look forward to you visiting again soon
regards
Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Fabulous location...exceptionally clean and large appartments. Helen is welcoming and very friendly. Non obtrusive but very warm and welcoming. We will be back. Location location location...superb...thank you

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rozeggles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AccorVacationClub, Manager at The Sebel Darling Harbour The Pinnacle, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Dear Rozeggles,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am so pleased you had a fantastic stay and enjoyed the location. Helen is a treasure and it is lovely to know that you felt welcomed by her. We look forward to you returning to visit the property soon.
regards
Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Helen and Manjit have been welcoming friendly and a wealth of knowledge. We have loved staying here, central, clean, tidy and meets all.of our needs and more. Huge thank you to Helen who has continued to guve us tips of the local area and encouraged us to explore further. We have been pleasantly delighted with what we found. We will be back x

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kreneti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AccorVacationClub, Manager at The Sebel Darling Harbour The Pinnacle, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear kreneti,
Thank you do much for your lovely feedback. We have real treasures in Manjit and Helen who both love to help our guests to make the most of their stay in Sydney. We look forward to welcoming you back to the property
regards
Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews