We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 9:30 pm
Save
Review Highlights
A great time

Was a really great time, Charles was a super good host for us and the room was fantastic and super... read more

Reviewed today
Msar25
,
Greater Sydney, Australia
via mobile
Great

Nai was fantastic ! Very good at what he does made out experience very memorable. We will come... read more

Reviewed yesterday
jessicafauonuku
via mobile
Read all 328 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sydney
from USD 41.40
More Info
from USD 71.90
More Info
from USD 23.24
More Info
from USD 61.73
More Info
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveller rating
323
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
323
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews immersive experience story line game master fantastic room puzzle solving challenging puzzles problem solving set design team building super fun an adventure lots of fun awesome experience sacrifice storyline viki actors
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 328 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2020

Great experience and great room, completed the room "Trapped" on George Street and it was an exciting and memorable experience. Recommend Mission Escape to any and all groups of people.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank Faith_H1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leon L, Manager at Mission Escape George St, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2020

Hi Faith!

Thank you so much for the great review on both Trip Advisor and Google!

We are extremely glad to hear that you and your team enjoyed your time with us. Hope to see you and your team in the near future where we can provide you with more amazing room escape experiences.

Kind regards
Mission Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2020

Actually finished all these escape rooms with my friends,
we started with unstoppable 2 years ago and then managed to work our way up with difficulty ratings, finishing all the rooms.

Would highly recommend completing all them, I gotta say the standout ones are Unstoppable, The Sacrifice & The Last Order (the first two being the most newly renovated/immersive ones).

Vampire Castle was a bit lacklustre compared to all the other rooms, but that's probably because it's the easiest rating and also the others are genuinely just so so good. Literally upset we've finished all the rooms, we're patiently waiting for them to make another room.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank jevacado
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mission e, Manager at Mission Escape George St, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2020

Hi Jeffrey,

Thank you so much for your review!

You support means a lot to us and we are overjoyed that you loved our rooms!

At Mission, we strive to provide our players with the best experience possible and we're so glad that this was the case (or cases!) for you.

We thank you for your continued support for Mission and we hope to see you in the future again!

Kind regards,
Mission Escape Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2020

Storyline and puzzles were well thought out and fun! Well worth your money. Puzzles are intermediate and they gave enough time to play. Actors played their roles very well!

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank lorieq961
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mission e, Manager at Mission Escape George St, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2020

Hi, Lorie!
Thank you so much for your review! We're so happy to know that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon for your next adventure with us!
Kind regards, Mission Escape Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2020 via mobile

The sacrifice is so well built and immersive. Honestly such a good time and so worth your money. 100% recommend

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank 865ymk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leon L, Manager at Mission Escape George St, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2020

Hi 865ymk,

Thank you very much for your review!

It'd great that you enjoyed the immersive experience we delivered in The Sacrifice! We'll strive to create more themes that can match up to your expectations and we eagerly await your return to try them out!

Kind regards,
Mission Escape Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2020

My group and I completed The Sacrifice and Trapped, the rooms were incredibly high-tech and well thought out. The storylines were innovative and engaging, and staff were wonderful. I would definitely recommend Mission Escape to friends who are looking for an adventure or just something new.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank rxiyin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leon L, Manager at Mission Escape George St, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2020

Hi rxiyin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We really appreciate it. We are extremely glad to hear that you and your team enjoyed your time in Trapped and The Sacrifice. We would love to see you again in the future and bring more amazing experienced to you.

Kind regards
Mission Escape Sydney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews