We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 9:30 pm
Save
Review Highlights
A great time

Was a really great time, Charles was a super good host for us and the room was fantastic and super... read more

Reviewed today
Msar25
,
Greater Sydney, Australia
via mobile
Great

Nai was fantastic ! Very good at what he does made out experience very memorable. We will come... read more

Reviewed yesterday
jessicafauonuku
via mobile
Read all 328 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sydney
from USD 41.40
More Info
from USD 71.90
More Info
from USD 23.24
More Info
from USD 61.73
More Info
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveller rating
323
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
323
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews immersive experience story line game master fantastic room puzzle solving challenging puzzles problem solving set design team building super fun an adventure lots of fun awesome experience sacrifice storyline viki actors
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
260 - 265 of 328 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2020 via mobile

The sacrifice is so well built and immersive. Honestly such a good time and so worth your money. 100% recommend

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank 865ymk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leon L, Manager at Mission Escape George St, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2020

Hi 865ymk,

Thank you very much for your review!

It'd great that you enjoyed the immersive experience we delivered in The Sacrifice! We'll strive to create more themes that can match up to your expectations and we eagerly await your return to try them out!

Kind regards,
Mission Escape Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2020

My group and I completed The Sacrifice and Trapped, the rooms were incredibly high-tech and well thought out. The storylines were innovative and engaging, and staff were wonderful. I would definitely recommend Mission Escape to friends who are looking for an adventure or just something new.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank rxiyin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leon L, Manager at Mission Escape George St, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2020

Hi rxiyin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We really appreciate it. We are extremely glad to hear that you and your team enjoyed your time in Trapped and The Sacrifice. We would love to see you again in the future and bring more amazing experienced to you.

Kind regards
Mission Escape Sydney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2020

We did the Trapped room. It was great! The theme was so realistic and story line was really cool. The puzzles were great too. Had us stumped a few times and caused our team to argue a bit but it was so fun
Would highly recommend Mission escape. We will definitely be back.

Date of experience: November 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jarronlanson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leon L, Manager at Mission Escape George St, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2020

Hi Jarronlanson,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We really appreciate it. We are extremely glad to hear that you and your team enjoyed your time in the Trapped room. We would love to see you again in the future and bring more amazing experienced to you.

Kind regards
Mission Escape Sydney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2020 via mobile

Have been to two of their escape rooms (The Sacrifice & Unstoppable) and both were absolutely amazing! The rooms were very clean and well organized, with everything being 100% mechanical. The puzzles were very interactive and once you finish you want to come back for me.

Highly recommended and will definitely be back!

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank Khahan_dao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mission e, Manager at Mission Escape George St, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2020

Hi Kha-Han,

Thank you so much for your review!

We always strive to provide our players with the best experience possible. We're so happy to know that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon for your next adventure with us!

Kind regards,
Mission Escape Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2020 via mobile

We had the BEST time!! Staff were so wonderful. Set-up and puzzles were excellent. Equipment all worked perfectly. Very professional. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank EatSleepTravelChill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mission e, Manager at Mission Escape George St, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2020

Hi Mr Annoyed,

Thank you so much for your review!

We are so glad to hear that you had such a wonderful time here at Mission! It is a pleasure for us to host the game for you and your team and we hope to see you soon in the near future!

Kind regards,
Mission Escape Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews