We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Marriott Bonvoy member rate available
FourPoints.com
AU$289
Fully refundable before Sat, 8 June
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
AU$289
Fully refundable before Sat, 8 June
No prepayment needed
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Fun8888
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Amazing front desk team, wonderful stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 Apr 2024via mobile
Four Points by Sheraton Sydney Central Park does not reflect a 4star hotel. It’s on par with any 5 star ones. As an elite member, the front desk team here are so engaging, passionate towards their customers here you ensure their stay was comfortable unlike the same Bonvoy group at Darling Harbour. We are simple guests who love great service and here they reflected that through Yukist and Jessica. We are very appreciative of Jessie in sending a personal card in person of recognition of elite members and a bottle of wine. Nice touch. Rooms here are minimalist and modern design which is cozy and comfortable serving our needs. Hardware are very similar in all hotels and its the software in people that reflects the changes which makes you feel at home. The Management are so lucky to have Yurist and Jessica in the front team desk forever pleasant, smiling with professionalism . Its going to be our favorite 2nd home.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$315
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$315
  • Hotels.com
    AU$315
  • Expedia.com
    AU$315
1.2 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
AU$344
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    AU$344
  • Priceline
    AU$313
  • Expedia.com
    AU$345
2.2 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
AU$243
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$221
  • Expedia.com
    AU$243
  • Hotel Website
    AU$243
2.0 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
AU$207
  • Vio.com
    AU$231
  • Agoda.com
    AU$171
  • Priceline
    AU$240
1.5 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Booking.com
AU$420
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    AU$440
  • Priceline
    AU$400
  • Hotels.com
    AU$440
2.1 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Restaurant
Room service
Algotels
AU$313
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$273
  • Agoda.com
    AU$195
  • Priceline
    AU$248
1.4 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Pool
Fitness centre
Booking.com
AU$448
Fully refundable
  • FourSeasons.com
    AU$515
  • Algotels
    AU$419
  • Hotels.com
    AU$515
2.7 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Free Wifi
Pool
Aster Rooftop Bar
InterContinental
AU$433
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
    AU$433
  • Hotels.com
    AU$433
  • Priceline
    AU$433
2.7 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Pool
Restaurant
Booking.com
AU$202
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$248
  • Agoda.com
    AU$166
  • Hotels.com
    AU$236
1.4 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Free Wifi
Booking.com
AU$460
  • travelup.com
    AU$459
  • Agoda.com
    AU$319
  • Shangri-La.com
    AU$460
2.7 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Sydney
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
178
73
24
3
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
178
73
24
3
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central park mall kensington street walk in shower upgraded to a suite modern hotel front desk staff stay there again the room service menu coffee machine easy walking distance public transport room was spacious breakfast buffet short stroll good size bed and pillows house keeping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2024

Due to meeting schedules I am often staying at the Four Points. The staff are amazing and are always helpful, the rooms are comfortable and the location is very convenient.
Just next to some great coffee outlets, Spice Alley and multiple wine bars.
The rooms are amazingly quiet.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ocean-alien
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 March 2024

This is a great hotel centrally located between Sydney Airport and all the famous landmarks in downtown Sydney. Nearby is the Sydney Central Station, Chinatown, Thai Town, Bond Street shopping area, etc. all within walking 5-10 minute walking distance, with so many restaurants, shops and supermarkets around. Uber/Didi drop-off and pickup right outside hotel entrance on the curbsie - extremely convenient and strategic location.

Hotel is very new with lots of amenities. Front desk people are friendly and very helpful to provide all assistance and answer guests' questions. Due to popularity of this hotel among tourists, I couldn't get a room on the high floor but hotel did give me a nice studio suite on the lower floor which I was quite happy with - spacious room, small living room, huge work desk, nice comfty bed and a walk-in closet area, all made my first ever trip to Sydney extremely enjoyable. Sitting area downstair along the bar, corridor and outside the hotel is very comfortable and relaxing. Breakfast area at the ground floor provides ample space for dinning and food choices are excellent.

Overall this is a super nice hotel, easily one of the best Four Points I have ever stayed at and price is very reasonable (high but not too overly expensive), worth every penny. I would not hesitate to come back in my next trip to Sydney again.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Alexander C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 March 2024 via mobile

Had a wonderful two night stay before a cruise at this property. Was upgraded to an executive suite with a separate bedroom and living room area by using suite upgrade nights. Worked out great with enough space for all of our cruise luggage(2 big roller bags and three small carryon roller bags) and a six year old.

Welcome drink of sparkling wine or beer at check in offered. We also took full advantage of the breakfast buffet that is available 7-10 daily and included with Titanium status. Eggs made to order, and a different Asian dish the two mornings we were there (Fried Rice day one, Stir Fry Vegetables day two).

Grocery store a five minute walk away with a large selection. We ate both dinners nearby at Spice Alley. Low cost options and a five minute walk back to the hotel.

Was given a 4 pm late checkout time. 10 minute walk to the main train station.

Would book again based on the very friendly staff, location and the good rate we got with using points.

Room tip: Taxi dropped us off around the corner. Be sure to have the driver loop around to find the lobby.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SWATraveler99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 February 2024 via mobile

Good hotel close to the central station. Got as platinum member an upgrade to the executive suite. Baby bed was available and built when we entered the room. Good checkin and check out process. A very few stopping slots for the car outside of the hotel for 15 min.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Navigate14596605265
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 January 2024 via mobile

I don’t usually review ‘business’ hotels as they are pretty standard but here it is the service that makes the difference. ‘Hospitality’ is the word. The room was clean, airy, with an expansive view but the fact they kindly accommodated my request for an early check in and late check out - with a smile - was enough to give this property 5 stars.

Room tip: Top floor (level 18) offers great views over the city
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank DarwinGreggyfroggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews
<