We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Liem
Düsseldorf, Germany

Decent business hotel

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 Feb 2024via mobile
Good hotel close to the central station. Got as platinum member an upgrade to the executive suite. Baby bed was available and built when we entered the room. Good checkin and check out process. A very few stopping slots for the car outside of the hotel for 15 min.
Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$244
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$222
  • KLOOK
    AU$195
  • Expedia.com
    AU$244
2.2 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
AU$210
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$210
  • Priceline
    AU$210
  • Trip.com
    AU$210
1.2 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$184
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$167
  • Vio.com
    AU$184
  • Hotel Website
    AU$184
2.0 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$295
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$287
  • Expedia.com
    AU$315
  • Vio.com
    AU$315
2.1 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Restaurant
Room service
AU$134
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$155
  • Agoda.com
    AU$112
  • Vio.com
    AU$149
1.5 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
AU$152
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    AU$167
  • Agoda.com
    AU$126
  • Trip.com
    AU$167
1.4 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Pool
Fitness centre
Lobby
AU$150
  • Priceline
    AU$144
  • Agoda.com
    AU$119
  • Expedia.com
    AU$141
1.2 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Hotel Views
AU$330
Exclusive Member Rate Guarantee
  • Booking.com
    AU$300
  • Agoda.com
    AU$240
  • Priceline
    AU$300
2.7 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Free Wifi
Pool
Aster Rooftop Bar
AU$360
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
    AU$360
  • Priceline
    AU$360
  • Vio.com
    AU$360
2.7 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Pool
Restaurant
AU$400
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
    AU$400
  • Priceline
    AU$400
  • Expedia.com
    AU$400
2.7 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Sydney
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
178
73
24
3
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
178
73
24
3
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central park mall kensington street walk in shower upgraded to a suite modern hotel front desk staff stay there again the room service menu coffee machine easy walking distance public transport room was spacious breakfast buffet short stroll good size bed and pillows house keeping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2024 via mobile

I don’t usually review ‘business’ hotels as they are pretty standard but here it is the service that makes the difference. ‘Hospitality’ is the word. The room was clean, airy, with an expansive view but the fact they kindly accommodated my request for an early check in and late check out - with a smile - was enough to give this property 5 stars.

Room tip: Top floor (level 18) offers great views over the city
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank DarwinGreggyfroggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 December 2023 via mobile

Perfect for your 5 day visit to Sydney. The hotel is located in CBD across from restaurants, cafes, shopping. Every morning went to the Starbucks right across as we did not opt for the breakfast package. The basement parking is a windy maze but the parking elevator goes straight into the hotel. Reception and frontdesk were mostly good, and welcome drink.was a nice touch. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.

Room tip: If using uber, use a business like wol wol across the street. Sometimes the drivers stop on Broadway which is a few steps away and is on a bus lane
Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gmba
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 December 2023 via mobile

Brand new hotel located in Chippendale. Eating precinct Kensington St and Spice Alley around the corner, as well as lots of great cafes and pubs.
Solid room service offering and well appointed, large size rooms.
Upon check in, few issues with internal system but was assisted by Ben, who very calmly and professionally dealt with the delay and situation.
Sadly on the last night the power went out due to neighbouring roadworks, so cold shower in the morning and systems not up and running at check out time. Ben to the rescue again who sorted out the situation and ensured I was looked after.
Close access to the city via light rail, was good for my meetings in the city.
Would stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Manesh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 December 2023 via mobile

Good location close to central station.
Room to the backside on a high floor recommended. Breakfast buffet has a good selection.

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Thanks to Ben at the front desk, he does an outstanding job. I can recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank lanyanlong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 November 2023 via mobile

Great location for exploring Sydney. We found everything to be in walking distance. Comfy and clean rooms and public areas. All staff went out of their way to be helpful and friendly during our 3 night stay. Ate breakfast in the hotel - great choice and quality. Would stay again if visiting Sydney.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank woppa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews