We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
André N
Santos, SP

Excellent Value and Benefits

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 May 2023via mobile
Located next to the Central Station, besides the bigghest Shopping Mall, walking distance to Opera House, Harbour Bridge and several attractions. The team are very attentive and friendly. Excellent management. The room are spacious, confortable, great decoration, spectacular view and very modern, with an excellent king bed, ITV and fast wi-fi. The bathroom is bright with very good shower. The breakfast is very consistent in quality and great service, the people working there are amazing. Every day, they sent something special to my suíte and in the first day, a good bottle of Cabernet Sauvignon from Australia was offered to me, very happy. There is a fitness center with good equipment. Overall, great atmosphere. I'll come back, and, I recommend.
Date of stay: May 2023
Room Tip: High floor are the best.
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$209
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$190
  • Vio.com
    AU$209
  • Official Site
    AU$209
2.2 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
AU$210
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Vio.com
    AU$210
  • Priceline
    AU$210
  • Trip.com
    AU$210
1.2 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$160
No prepayment needed
  • Hotel Website
    AU$160
  • Priceline
    AU$146
  • Vio.com
    AU$160
2.0 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$168
  • Priceline
    AU$141
  • Agoda.com
    AU$131
  • Vio.com
    AU$141
1.5 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
AU$188
Fully refundable
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • Priceline
    AU$146
  • Agoda.com
    AU$144
  • Vio.com
    AU$146
1.4 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Pool
Fitness centre
AU$306
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    AU$325
  • Priceline
    AU$296
  • Expedia.com
    AU$320
2.1 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Restaurant
Room service
Lobby
AU$142
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$118
  • Agoda.com
    AU$99
  • Hotels.com
    AU$135
1.2 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Aster Rooftop Bar
AU$340
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
    AU$340
  • Priceline
    AU$340
  • Hotels.com
    AU$340
2.7 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Pool
Restaurant
Hotel Views
AU$300
  • Shangri-La.com
    AU$300
  • Hotels.com
    AU$273
  • travelup.com
    AU$288
2.7 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$400
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • FourSeasons.com
    AU$400
  • StayForLong
    AU$366
  • Expedia.com
    AU$401
2.7 km from Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Central Park
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Sydney
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
178
73
24
3
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
178
73
24
3
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central park mall kensington street walk in shower upgraded to a suite modern hotel front desk staff stay there again the room service menu coffee machine easy walking distance public transport room was spacious breakfast buffet short stroll good size bed and pillows house keeping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2023

This was our 2nd stay at the Four Points. It is a "great value" hotel. The rooms are large, spacious, modern, bright and well appointed. The bed was very comfortable. We found the staff to be very friendly, helpful, professional and knowledgeable. We really liked the outdoor seating area where you can enjoy a drink. The hotel is about a 4 block walk to the tram which takes you into the city (10 min. tram ride) but the trade off is affordability. this hotel is much cheaper that the Sydney Harbour alternatives. We would give the hotel a top rating except for the restaurant. It is not open until 5:00 (no breakfast or lunch) and although the food was very good the service was very slow. However, there is a whole street of restaurants a block away which is an excellent alternative.

Room tip: Rooms on the higher floors have a view.
Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Louise T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 March 2023

Easy walking distance from Central Station. Right next door to Central Park Mall, and roughly a 5-10 min walk to Broadway Sydney. We had a room with 2 queens, plenty of space, clean modern room with comfy beds and pillows. We had the buffet breakfast both mornings we were there with lots of variety. Staff were lovely too. We would stay here again easily.

Date of stay: February 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank SingleMumTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 March 2023

Hotel was very nice, clean and modern with a good location close to Central Station.
Room was a good size, with a desk so I could work and a modern TV I could stream to. Bed and pillows were super comfy.

Only issue house keeping was a little off, over a 2 week stay some days it was not done, some days not till gone 6pm. Also my hotel dressing gown was taken one day but never replaced.

Room tip: No pool
Date of stay: February 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank travellin_pixie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 March 2023 via mobile

Stayed here for 10 nights during worldpride and Mardi Gras, booked an executive suite which I got assigned on the 15th floor. A nice bottle of Australien red wine was waiting in the room at arrival and the interior is modern and well in shape. Breakfast selection is ok, variations in offerings r minimal but u get barista coffee complimentary at the breakfast buffet, which seems to be a rare thing in Australia, so kudos to this. Housekeeping was great and the team working at the front desk and restaurant were nice and helpful. The outdoor seating space for breakfast wasn’t accessible for the first 7 days unfortunately, luckily the door was able to unlock at the second last day so no air conditioned breakfast room atmosphere anymore ;)
Thank you, Axel

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank established_drs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 February 2023

We stayed twice, once at the beginning of our vacation and then again at the end. Very good location, easy walk to the train to Opera house. Friendly staff, nice hotel. Great breakfast. We really enjoyed our stays there.

Date of stay: February 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank elizabeth b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews