We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Couples massage

These guys are the best when it comes to relaxing massage. The atmosphere, the music, the senses... read more

Reviewed 5 October 2018
Nickolas R
via mobile
Great experience

Had my facial spa on Monday and it was such a peaceful, relaxing experience. The building and... read more

Reviewed 21 April 2018
zoexuan
,
Sydney, Australia
Read all 10 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sydney
from USD 91.30
More Info
from USD 58.40
More Info
from USD 127.80
More Info
from USD 43.80
More Info
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
6
0
0
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
0
0
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2018 via mobile

I wouldn’t have booked if I knew that the couple massage was going to be in two different rooms as where is the point to go together with someone then?!?! The light in my room was full on! The tea was cold.Not relaxing at all. We were really looking forward as the place was suggested us but we won’t go back

Date of experience: January 2018
2  Thank stellinaV88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

The lady therapist did an amazing massage. I travelled 50 minutes by train after work to the city in need of de-stressing. She worked on my tight muscles & at the end of my massage I felt so relaxed. Thank you so much.
Definitely recommend Orchard Spa CBD to anyone. One of the best massages I have had. 5 star service & amenities. Highly recommend. Pat

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank Pasquale M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

I had one hour swedish massage with my friend that was really good massage so relax we both enjoyed it

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank Junko D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

We had couples escape package feel absolutely AMAZING it's include foot reflexology massage body scrub facial really professional staff that know what they're doing
Just a big thank you we'll be back soon.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank SarahX33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Great experience we did 2 hours couple massage and it was fantastic will definitely be back my therapist put me to sleep was so relaxing vey professional

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank Amy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews