We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Door to door professionals

We booked The Limosine Line for airport transfers, Rita picked us up and Iven returned us home in... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
clarej867
,
Greater Sydney, Australia
via mobile
Outstanding service

Wow what a ride, so professional and were on time. Rita is a lovely lady and we will definitely use... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
juanitaheart
,
Ballina, Australia
via mobile
Read all 66 reviews
Recommended experiences in and around Sydney
from USD141.74
More Info
from USD186.08
More Info
from USD33.26
More Info
from USD46.92
More Info
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
66
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
66
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sydney airport great ride vehicle driver cars company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile

Cannot rate them highly enough. Rita transferred us to and from the airport - was on time, knew what check in counters to take us to, took care of all our luggage, and did the same thing for the return journey. And all with a smile and a laugh. Cannot rate her service highly enough!!!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank piacasta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita A, Manager at The Limousine Line, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback. It was my pleasure to provide you and your friends a convenient and comfortable airport transport service. We look forward to being of service to you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile

I used Rita at The limousine line to take the family to the airport for our
overseas holiday in September.
Rita is a wonderful operator, great with the kids, courteous and on time. The vehicle was spotless and comfortable! She also picked us up on the way home and it was easy and she was easy to deal with. Thanks Rita. Well be calling you next time!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Tim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita A, Manager at The Limousine Line, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Thank you for your kind words. All my drivers and I take pride in providing exemplary service to all members of the family.. and in this case, in one of our luxury Mercedes People Movers. We look forward to being of service to you and your family again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

Thank you Rita & John :)
Great service, friendly, efficient, prompt & reliable.
Booked a car to drive elderly family members to an afternoon at the Ballet in the city.
Rita & John were helpful and caring from the first contact until the oldies were safely delivered home. :)
John was extremely obliging with sharing his knowledge of his amazing car the Tesla !!!!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Sue03G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita A, Manager at The Limousine Line, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

We most appreciate you taking the time to review our service so highly. We knew how important it was to ensure your family members were taken to and from the Ballet safely and in style. We are so glad that they loved their Tesla X Limo experience! It was our pleasure to be of service to you all and look forward to the next time you travel with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

We had an awesome trip each way with Rita and Gabriel. It was a very relaxing trip both drivers obviously love their jobs which makes the experience even better. Limousine Line went out of their way to make our trip excellent. Will call on their service again.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank djhellmann1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita A, Manager at The Limousine Line, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

It was our pleasure to provide a convenient and comfortable transport service for you and your guests. We look forward to being of service to you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

We were going to Cairns for a holiday and I was looking for an airport transfer "experience" for my parents in-law... Wow, John delivered!
Our pick-up in Sydney was prompt at 6:00 a.m. and there was John complete with the sexy new Tesla SUV . Initially we were not sure about getting 4 adults and 80+kg of luggage + 30kg of hand luggage into the Telsa, we need not have worried, this car is big on space comfort and technology... John is a true professional and made the booking, transfers and the "Experience" absolutely memorable - Thank you John.
We would all have no hesitation but to thoroughly recommend John (Tesla) and The Limousine Line.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Richard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita A, Manager at The Limousine Line, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you for your review and your kind words. All our drivers take pride in providing exemplary service and for ensuring you have an experience to remember. We look forward to being of service to you and your family again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews