We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Memorable Hens Night at Twin Pecks”
Review of Twin Pecks

Twin Pecks
Ranked #1,868 of 6,810 Restaurants in Sydney
Price range: AU$148 - AU$292
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Central Business District
Description: What to expect Lots of super fit sexy men serving and performing for your pleasure! Before the show starts, you will be greeted at the door by your fabulous compere for the night, along with the Twin Pecks Crew, ready to serve you champagne and escort you to your table. Once inside you’ll be escorted to your table and given your complimentary tipping dollars, and there will be a gourmet selection of canapés for you to enjoy before you get to watch the first Twin Pecks sizzling show. Your super sexy Topless Waiters will serve your drinks all night, you do not need to leave your seat unless of course you are selected to be in a show! The evening is broken up into 2 separate performances (each featuring a different Twin Pecks Guy) that are bridged together by delicious made from fresh canapés, oh remember to ask for extra Pepper!
Reviewed 22 May 2018

This was my first Hens night invitation,I am no a fan of this celebrations but was happy to attend as the bride to be was my eldest granddaughter,I am now very glad I went and I must say I was impressed by the professionalism and organisation of this venue.Nothing was vulgar or wild,contrary to what sometimes can happen during these events.Waiters and performers were of course very attractive,charming and respectful,food was nice,service attentive,in sum,a memorable night

Date of visit: April 2018
2  Thank Lilly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sharon B, Owner at Twin Pecks, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us a kind and honest review. We are very happy you had an enjoyable and memorable night. Thank you so much. Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

Such a fun night! Can highly recommend this place for your next girls night out! From the moment you walk in and are greeted with a glass of bubbles by the super hot Twin Pecks crew you know you're in for a good time! The shows were well choreographed, entertaining and not at all what we were expecting! The waiters were charming and the food was surprisingly delicious. Twin Pecks is everything it promises to be - it's entertaining, fun, super sexy and most importantly it's pure class all the way! Oh and 'dessert' is a must!

Date of visit: April 2017
1  Thank Zee233
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

Very cool night out. This place is not sleazy at all. Dancing, sinjgnig, sexy men and drkicjkjys food £= great night! X

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank X253HVnicolef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Twin P, Owner at Twin Pecks, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time out to give us a great review Nicole. We are so glad you enjoyed your Twin Pecks experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

So much fun! Hot guys, great food & awesome show! Loved the venue, classy intimate and we caught up with the guys downstairs after! Definitely recommend it!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank karinc513
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

Great evening out for something different. The shows are great the food is delicious! Classy and fun night with the girls.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Agathe069
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Twin P, Owner at Twin Pecks, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your night at Twin Pecks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Twin Pecks also viewed

 
Leichhardt, Sydney
Sydney, New South Wales
 

Been to Twin Pecks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.