We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Official HotelUSD 166
Hotels.comUSD 153
Expedia.comUSD 152
eDreamsUSD 152
Orbitz.comUSD 153
Agoda.comUSD 153
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
193
79
9
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
193
79
9
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rpa hospital great location bus stop bedroom apartment busy road complimentary coffee washing machine dryer sofa bed public transport great place to stay beds were comfortable light sleeper cleaning staff full kitchen fantastic stay business trip would stay again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2020

Calm and super-clean stay in room-to-move generous sized apartments. Great for accompanying/being accompanied for procedure in nearby RPA hospital.

Staff very courteous and considerate on booking and during stay. Thank you, once again, Veriu Camperdown!

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wanderer23505603170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timo Lorenzen Lorenzen, General Manager at Veriu Camperdown, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2020

Dear Wanderer23505603170,

Thank you for your amazing feedback. The team was thrilled to have you onsite and we cannot wait to welcome you back.

TimoL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2020

Not impressed with the cleanliness of the property (entrance) or the room. Heating was an issue and took too long to resolve during the time that we were paying for the room (should be checked and resolved in advance of guest arrival). Location is good - convenient to some good cafes and restaurants, to public transport etc.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 947colleend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2020

spacious living and dining area with full kitchen, comfy bed and great pillows. the bathroom on the small side - quite small but i believe that is not the case in all rooms from what a couple of my colleagues who stayed there told me.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rialdastud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veriu S, Manager at Veriu Camperdown, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2020

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback.
We are glad to see you have enjoyed most of your stay with us.
Our team look forward to welcoming you again in near future.
Kind Regards,
Nastassia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2020

I spent 4 nights in this apartment with my family and during our holiday the staff has been really welcoming and friendly ! Thanks to Nastassia, we had a great stay ! The apartment is very well located, close to the city centre. We could take the bus. The rooms were clean and large. Thanks again, I highly recommend !

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 254paulinef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veriu S, Manager at Veriu Camperdown, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2020

Dear Pauline,

Thank you so much for taking the time and share your Veriu experience with us.
Your highly recommendation is our huge motivation, definitely will be shared with our team to always keep our high service standard. Our team look forward to welcoming you again in near future.
Kind Regards,
Nastassia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2020

I think I got spoilt by staying once at the Veriu apartments at broadway, which was totally awesome (maybe because it's relatively new). This was pretty good though too. They could give you some real milk instead of those little tiny capsule milks, especially since they give you decent coffee. Wasn't 100% clean, but not bad. Felt like a safe apartment - having the interior court yard to block out the street. Can use the gym next door. The staff are super friendly. The tv has everything you need (Netflix, Stan, catch up tv) & the wifi was good. The bathrooms were the smallest I have ever seen in my life... but functional. The shower was large but no space to put your toiletries on the basin. We had a two bedroom apartment - the one bedroom apartments may have a bigger bathroom. Would I stay again? Not entirely sure...was super close to Sydney uni & RPA hospital - uni across the road & the hospital say a 10 min walk. A very nice Korean restaurant called 'open Korea' within 5 mins walk, and a convenience store across the road, and bus stops close by - so - very convenient. Broadway shopping centre is a 20 min walk but an easy bus ride.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veriu S, Manager at Veriu Camperdown, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2020

Dear Wendy,

Thank you so much for sharing your stay at Veriu Camperdown.
I can absolutely understand why you've enjoyed your recent stay at Veriu Broadway :)
We gratefully appreciate your feedback, this allow us to increase our standards and improve our experience for all guests.
I am pleased to hear your lovely comments regarding the staff, definitely will be shared with our team to always keep our high service standard.
If you like to discuss further do not hesitate to contact me on hmcamperdown@veriu.com.au
The team is looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit in the area.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews