We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Was wonderful. Big enough for us all and plenty...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Kitchen and dining area
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Living Room
Bedroom 2, Queen plus single and walk in wardrobe
Rear deck, perfect for sundowners or breakfast watching the birdlife in surrounding tropical gardens
With lots of natural light, you can't help but love this kitchen and dining area.
Living Room
Entrance
Dining Room
Front Entrance
Surrounding Gardens
Outdoor Pool and jacuzzi, with BBQ area.Don't forget to bring your beach/pool towels!
Tropical Gardens
Korora Beach
Korora Beach
Korora Beach
Lookout view of Coffs Harbour
The property has a Lagoon & free canoes
Tropical Gardens
Games Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
meganform...
Bowraville, Australia
1 review
“Was wonderful. Big enough for us all and plenty to do. Thank you!!!”
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

A beautiful home and beautiful surroundings. A home that can cater for large families which is a rare find. I look forward to returning again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2018
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review Megan. We would love to see you back at the Jacaranda at any time. So happy to hear that the villa was perfect for your group and that you loved the tropical garden setting. Until next time, take care and keep smiling!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meganmahe...
New South Wales, Australia
1 review
“Love this house!”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My family and I had a lovely week stay at the jacaranda villa. This was our 2nd stay here, my husband and I firsted stayed here around 12 years ago and after renovations the place is even more perfect now. We'll definitely be back :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2018
So wonderful to have you stay again and please that you love the new look!! We look forward to your next holiday. Take care Megan and many thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrendanFr...
1 review
“Jacaranda Villa Review”
Reviewed 12 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Jacaranda Villa, as did the other ten people who also stayed. The Villa had everything that we all needed, and was located close to beaches, shops, and many things to do. We had no trouble with the resort owners, they were lovely to deal with, and all the facilities were great. There were a couple of small leaks during some heavy rain, but otherwise everything worked perfectly. I would highly recommend the Jacaranda Villa as an option for accomodation for large families or groups planning to visit Coffs Harbour, and would definitely consider staying there again should I return to the area. Lisa and Hedley were very good to us, accepting our booking even as we were a schoolies booking, but we did pay a small bond which we are waiting to hear if we receive back. Throughout all stages of booking they were supremely helpful and answered any questions I had, and happily revised quotes when I had to alter the number of guests. All in all, the Jacaranda Villa is a wonderful place to stay, and Lisa and Hedley were a delight to deal with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2016
Thanks so much Brendan for staying at the Jacaranda. We are very happy your group enjoyed the stay and that the villa was perfect for you. We love to hear great feedback so much appreciation for this. We found you very courteous and responsible in all your communications with us. We ensure bond is returned provided there are no major breakages or damage. Good luck to all of your friends for the end of your schooling and for the next exciting chapter in your lives! It's an exciting time ahead for you all.

We welcome you back at any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
geoffandj...
Maitland, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Place to stay”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is great for a large group of people, with great amenities for kids and adults.The villa is within walking distance of the beach and close to the Coffs Harbour CBD. I would definitely recommend this accommodation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall location and amenities
Liked least: shower not suitable for tall people
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Thanks so much Geoff and Jan for staying with us. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time. Thanks also for your lovely comments about the villa. We would welcome you back anytime.
Take care,
Lisa and Hedley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise W
Christchurch, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Jacaranda in Coffs Harbour for a week early September. A beautiful paradise set among lush tropical garden. Lovely Spa and pool.The Jacaranda Villa was spacious and well appointed. There were 8 people in our party, with plenty of sleeping arrangements and room it was so comfortable. When in contact with owners I found them so helpful and friendly. They emailed me an information pack which I found so useful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Dear Denise,
What a pleasure to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for travelling all this way and we are so happy the family enjoyed being together and catching up. Thank you for your lovely feedback on Jacaranda Villa and the resort. We hope to see you visit again one day.
Take care,
Lisa and Hedley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing