We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
USD 112
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/12/21
Booking.com
USD 112
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/12/21
Agoda.com
USD 101
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/12/21
eDreamsUSD 112
FindHotelUSD 101
StayForLong
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveller rating
121
163
60
14
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
121
163
60
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pet friendly room room service clean rooms long drive would definitely stay here again free wifi comfortable bed short stay motel sydney pets hwy microwave cbd
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 372 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

Was looking for a cheap place to stay after having to stay at Coffs due to work. Booked on Tripadvisor. Quick and simple. Rocked up at the joint expecting a half decent place. What a shock when I rolled in the car park. Friendly staff. Plenty of parking space for work truck. Great shower to wash the grim from work. The restaurant on sit was awesome. Great place to stop for the night. Bed was comfy. Aircon was new and quite. Will be staying here next time I'm here for work or play. Highly recommended. Well placed on highway. Very quiet considering how close to the highway it is. Well done guys.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Warbirds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

This is a motel on the Pacific Highway - but it is set back from any noise. It's not glamorous - it's a motel, but having said that:- the staff were delightful, helpful and happy, the room was spacious and VERY clean and the amenities were more than you usually get. There is a delightful Bavarian restaurant under the windmill and the Goulasch was AMAZING (not to mention the glass of red and the streudel!!) we only stayed one night and with our dog - they have 2 dedicated pet-friendly rooms, which you pay a little more for but had no smell or residual marks from pets being there. A fantastic stopover

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rosebank1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Stayed here overnight whist traveling back from Queensland and to catch the A League game that was held in Coffs Harbour.
Nice clean room, no highway noise and comfortable beds. I was awoken a number of times with other residents slamming doors. Unfortunately the milko had not been so there was no milk to make a cup of coffee on arrival or departure which was disappointing as they would have been aware of this early in the day when the rooms were cleaned.

Room tip: Rooms further to the back ensure no highway noise.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Glenn6849
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Room was clean and spacious, pool area was great, centrally located and price was good too. Plenty of parking outside the room, even enough for us to take off a trailer and park it there too. At the time the only disappointment was the restaurant was booked out.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sal8176
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2017

We were looking to break our drive from Sydney to the Sunshine Coast and so made a reservation here eight months out due its ability to welcome pets.

We weren't expecting much but were very happily surprised by this place. We were in room 35 and this was spacious, clean and welcoming. The fresh milk at check in was a nice touch too, and the pool area and BBQ and nice addition.

Despite being just off the freeway the noise was minimal and we had a great couple of sleeps here. The dog was very chilled too.

Special mention also to the on-site restaurant Eidelweiss - great food and beer garden.

We'd definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cakeybees
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews