We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 116
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Booking.com
USD 115
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Agoda.com
USD 101
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
PricelineUSD 115
Hotels.comUSD 116
eDreamsUSD 115
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveller rating
121
163
60
14
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
121
163
60
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pet friendly room room service clean rooms long drive free wifi would definitely stay here again comfortable bed short stay motel sydney pets hwy microwave cbd
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
174 - 179 of 372 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Passing through Coffs Called reception for pet friendly accommodation , friendly helpful reception
Room clean and very comfortable
Easy access to our vehicle for unloading
Good restaurant on premesis although my kids wanted Macca's
Well presented operation

Date of stay: August 2016
1  Thank 1410slachawawe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2016

Stayed for business August 2016. Dinner was very tasty German dishes like good comfort home cooking. Rooms were huge, double bed and single bed in large room. Basic shower and amenities were spotlessly clean. Rooms are way out back away from highway. There is a pool. Breakfast fresh and tasty. Basic hotel but definitely all you need for a peaceful night. Highly recommend

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank impeccableword
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

The room was clean and the bed was comfy.
The bathroom was a little aged but still clean and functional.

The late check in option was super convenient when you're driving a long distance!

All this for a very low price! Would recommend to anyone needing a place to stopover and stay.

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank Gracey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

It was good for the $180 for the 4 kids and us two adults.
The linens clean and beds comfy.

Apart from that it lacked a bit. The bathroom is quite old and has stains and rust. The grout is old and coming away. But again clean. The shower had a REALLY old polyester curtain that made it feel really icky to be in the shower.
It had tea and coffee supplies. In the fridge two tiny bottles of milk and one bottle of water.

Staff were friendly.

We really stayed for proximity to Edelweiss Bavarian Restaurant which is right next door and amazing!!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mandab2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

Comfortable & clean was my first impression. Check in was friendly & easy & parking straight out side of the room was great. Free wifi is always a bonus! I had a meal delivered to my room from the Bavarian restaurant in the Windmill which was super convenient. Breakfast in the morning was good too. Only complaint was the AC made loud "clunking" noises every few minutes so I just turned it off. Not particularly modern but definitely did its job as a place to stay for the night on my trip up the coast.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jensaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews