We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
144
14
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
144
14
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast purpose built b b perfect hosts the east coast large bathroom fantastic location longer stay across the road geoff robe sydney accommodation microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2023 via mobile

Fantastic location close to the jetty, beaches and restaurants.
The room is a great size with a large bathroom and walk in robe. The bed is comfortable and the room has a microwave tea and coffee facilities.
The hosts are very friendly and the breakfast is very nice.
We would recommend this accommodation.

Room tip: Lots of on street parking is available.
Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AussieTravellers555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 April 2023 via mobile

This purpose built B & B is absolutely delightful. Our room was xtremely comfortable, roomy and spotlessly clean. The amenities and modern and smart and all three suits are very private. Breakfast, prepared and served by hosts Geoff and Sue Harris, is fresh and simple and delicious. Geoff and Sue are perfect hosts; good company, interesting and interested in their guests. It would be lovely to have a couple of days here exploring the area and the many restaurants which are a short walk away.

Room tip: It is worth knowing off street parking must be pre-booked.
Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 61robynm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 December 2022 via mobile

Coffee Jetty BnB is a wonderful gem for traveling through or staying in the Coffs Harbor area. The rooms are very clean en-suite and the area is delightful. Breakfast was a lively chat about the area and Australia. I recommend this BnB to anyone traveling the east coast from Sydney to Brisbane. Geoff and Sue are great hosts and will not disappoint.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Curiosity827932
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2022

We stayed on our way up to Queensland as a halfway stop and it was just what we needed.

The bed was super comfortable and the hosts were so lovely.

We had the continental breakfast and as an English person, the PG tips tea was perfect!!

We couldn’t fault our stay and would thoroughly recommend.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2022 via mobile

Geoff & Sue provide a warm welcome to their delightful, modern and well appointed property.
Centrally located in quiet setting, with a generous continental breakfast.
Only 1 night but would definitely return for a longer stay
Great pizza restaurant just across the road!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mal2105
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews