We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Mal2105
Ferntree Gully, Australia

1st class B&B

Review of Coffs Jetty BnB
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 28 Aug 2022via mobile
Geoff & Sue provide a warm welcome to their delightful, modern and well appointed property.
Centrally located in quiet setting, with a generous continental breakfast.
Only 1 night but would definitely return for a longer stay
Great pizza restaurant just across the road!
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Looking out to the pool
AU$138
  • Expedia.com
    AU$125
  • Hotels.com
    AU$117
  • Priceline
2.0 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$153
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$145
  • Hotels.com
    AU$142
  • StayForLong
1.9 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Executive Queen Two
AU$196
  • Expedia.com
    AU$185
  • Official Site
    AU$170
  • Hotels.com
    AU$185
2.4 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
AU$169
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$169
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$169
  • Trip.com
3.5 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free parking
Pool
AU$319
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$319
  • Hotels.com
    AU$302
  • StayForLong
4.7 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Aerial view of resort building
AU$167
  • Expedia.com
    AU$143
  • StayForLong
  • Vio.com
3.8 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free parking
Pool
AU$104
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$94
  • Hotels.com
    AU$91
  • Priceline
2.2 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Pool and Bar
AU$132
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$132
  • Agoda.com
    AU$128
  • StayForLong
3.8 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior view
AU$90
  • Booking.com
    AU$90
  • Expedia.com
    AU$90
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$90
2.4 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$190
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$190
  • Agoda.com
    AU$186
  • StayForLong
5.6 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Coffs Harbour
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
145
14
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
145
14
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast purpose built b b perfect hosts the east coast large bathroom fantastic location longer stay across the road geoff robe sydney accommodation microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2021

This little gem of a bed and breakfast is tucked away amonsgt beautiful flora. The friendly reception by the owners with local knowledge about the surrounding area was well received. The room was warm, cozy, clean and well presented, with a welcomed breakfast provided by the hosts the following morning; we would highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 May 2021 via mobile

What a great find. Great room with ensuite and walk in robe arrangement. Fantastic breakfast in a great location. Very clean and well appointed, a real treasure.

Short walk to the jetty and harbour (markets on Sunday) and a thriving strip of restraunts and bars in the next street.

Fantastic hosts and gardeners. Such a nice tropical garden.

Room tip: Close to restaurants and jetty and harbour. Good car parking.
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Keith_Travel_Lite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

This well-run motel is a great option for your stay in Coffs Harbour. The hosts are very professional and welcoming and we had a very comfortable room with a very good continental breakfast. The hotel is in a great location with several dining options within walking distance. It's really good value too!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Suzie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 February 2021

We stayed 3 nights in the B&B and has a wonderful stay. Very clean and comfortable room, lovely roomy ensuite, and a great breakfast on the deck. Sue and Geoff are wonderful hosts, welcoming and making sure you are comfortable and settled. it is an easy walk to the jetty, Mutton Bird Island and the restaurant strip. We dined out on all 3 nights at different restaurants and were not disappointed with any meal. It is also a very pleasant walk from the B&B to the Botanic Gardens . Thank you Sue and Geoff for helping make my birthday weekend very memorable.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank SKIingoldies
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 January 2021 via mobile

Highly recommend this B&B, walking distance to the Jetty strip of restaurants, the local Pier Hotel and a lovely short walk over to the Harbour .We went to the Taste of North India restaurant which was excellent!
Our hosts were delightful and our rooms were very clean and airy. Our breakfast was also excellent.
Highly recommend this place

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank C4394LJjenniferh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews