We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
138
14
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
138
14
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast lovely hosts taste of north india our room was spacious restaurant strip following morning walking distance a wonderful stay great room would stay again stayed nights geoff robe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2021 via mobile

What a great find. Great room with ensuite and walk in robe arrangement. Fantastic breakfast in a great location. Very clean and well appointed, a real treasure.

Short walk to the jetty and harbour (markets on Sunday) and a thriving strip of restraunts and bars in the next street.

Fantastic hosts and gardeners. Such a nice tropical garden.

Room tip: Close to restaurants and jetty and harbour. Good car parking.
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Keith_Travel_Lite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

This well-run motel is a great option for your stay in Coffs Harbour. The hosts are very professional and welcoming and we had a very comfortable room with a very good continental breakfast. The hotel is in a great location with several dining options within walking distance. It's really good value too!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SuzieLee71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2021

We stayed 3 nights in the B&B and has a wonderful stay. Very clean and comfortable room, lovely roomy ensuite, and a great breakfast on the deck. Sue and Geoff are wonderful hosts, welcoming and making sure you are comfortable and settled. it is an easy walk to the jetty, Mutton Bird Island and the restaurant strip. We dined out on all 3 nights at different restaurants and were not disappointed with any meal. It is also a very pleasant walk from the B&B to the Botanic Gardens . Thank you Sue and Geoff for helping make my birthday weekend very memorable.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank SKIingoldies
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 January 2021 via mobile

Highly recommend this B&B, walking distance to the Jetty strip of restaurants, the local Pier Hotel and a lovely short walk over to the Harbour .We went to the Taste of North India restaurant which was excellent!
Our hosts were delightful and our rooms were very clean and airy. Our breakfast was also excellent.
Highly recommend this place

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank C4394LJjenniferh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2020 via mobile

We were passing through Coffs whilst driving home and called at approx. 6:30pm to see if we could stay the night, and Geoff was lovely enough to arrange a room in minutes! Our room was spacious and clean, the bed and pillow comfortable and our room private.
Breakfast in the morning was fantastic, and such lovely hosts to chat with and share travel stories. Highly recommend staying here, you won’t be disappointed

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank WATAQT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews