We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Whitehavengirl43
Sydney, Australia

Why would you stay anywhere else? Modern, clean well equipped and friendly.

Review of Coffs Jetty BnB
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 Feb 2016
This is our third stay at Jetty B & B because the rooms are spacious with all amenities you need to have a comfortable night. Beds are just right and as we had the garden room we had little table and chairs in the courtyard to relax. Home away from home with every amenity plus a healthy breakfast on the balcony. A short walk to the harbour, beach, jetty and some really yummy restaurants. Geoff and Sue make you feel welcome like old friends but not in an over familiar way.Really why would you stay anywhere else?
Date of stay: February 2016
Room Tip: The lower room has a bath and a courtyard - all rooms are quiet and comfortable.
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$175
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$175
  • Hotels.com
    AU$161
  • Priceline
    AU$175
1.9 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$214
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$211
  • Hotels.com
    AU$199
  • Priceline
    AU$214
2.2 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$143
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$144
  • Agoda.com
    AU$128
  • Hotels.com
    AU$134
0.2 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Looking out to the pool
AU$161
  • Hotels.com
    AU$147
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$141
  • Expedia.com
    AU$167
2.0 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$171
  • Expedia.com
    AU$172
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$158
  • Priceline
    AU$179
1.8 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$229
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$200
  • Expedia.com
    AU$201
2.4 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$176
  • Priceline
    AU$164
  • Expedia.com
    AU$159
  • Vio.com
    AU$163
3.8 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free parking
Pool
AU$177
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$177
  • Expedia.com
    AU$177
  • Hotels.com
    AU$177
4.0 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free parking
Pool
AU$200
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$200
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$198
  • Priceline
    AU$200
5.6 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior view
AU$143
  • ibis Budget
    AU$143
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$141
  • Expedia.com
    AU$143
2.4 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Coffs Harbour
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
145
14
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
145
14
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast purpose built b b perfect hosts the east coast large bathroom fantastic location longer stay across the road geoff robe sydney accommodation microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2016

Stumbled onto this B&B trying to find a place for the night. What a great find. The rooms are modern and well equipped. Geoff and Sue are meticulous with their cleaning and presentation. The continental breakfast was very nice, great coffee Geoff.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kevinrhodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 January 2016 via mobile

We had a brilliant stay at Coffs jetty. Geoff and Sue are extremely friendly and welcoming. We stayed in the Garden Room, which was really nice. It had a kitchenette, ensuite bathroom and a nice private patio. The room was very clean and the bed was really comfortable. We had a lovely continental breakfast on the balcony every day.

Location was perfect as well. Right near the beach, jetty and all the restaurants and bars.

Would definitely recommend staying here!

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lbjongerius
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 November 2015

Geoff and Sue were great hosts. We had a spotless modern room with huge 2-sink bathroom, walk in shower, huge walk-in closet, coffee maker, fridge, good wi-fi and excellent free continental breakfast. The harbor, marina, restaurants, and grocery store were just a short walk away. I highly recommend a stay here!

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scottminer53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 November 2015

We stayed here on Sunday 1st November for 1 night on our way up north. It was a great stay with the hosts Geoff and Sue being very welcoming. It is a purpose built b&b and a lot of thought has been put into it. Room was a very good size with a good bathroom which had a bath (so relaxing after a long drive). There was also a kitchenette in the room, if required. The breakfast was self serve (cereal and fruit and yoghurt). Toast and coffee/tea was prepared by the hosts. Would definitely recommend staying here. It was only minutes from shops and restaurants and close to the water.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dianne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 September 2015

Geoff and Sue were the perfect hosts during our one night stay advising on restaurants and walks. The room was spacious and comfortable with the best shower we have ever come across. Breakfast was served on the terrace with freshly made coffee, toast and fruit. We would have loved to have spent more nights there exploring the area. I would highly recommend Coffs Jetty BnB and with such great hosts it's not hard to see why this is such a popular place. Many thanks again!

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Vanessa970
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews