We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Lol.travel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Kevinrhodie
Gold Coast, Australia

What a great find

Review of Coffs Jetty BnB
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 23 Feb 2016
Stumbled onto this B&B trying to find a place for the night. What a great find. The rooms are modern and well equipped. Geoff and Sue are meticulous with their cleaning and presentation. The continental breakfast was very nice, great coffee Geoff.
Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$209
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$194
  • Expedia.com
    AU$202
1.9 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$108
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$97
  • Hotels.com
    AU$98
0.2 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$234
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    AU$230
  • Expedia.com
    AU$233
  • Priceline
2.2 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Looking out to the pool
Booking.com
AU$172
  • Expedia.com
    AU$162
  • Hotels.com
    AU$148
  • Priceline
2.0 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$216
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$193
  • Expedia.com
    AU$236
1.8 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$174
  • Hotels.com
    AU$198
  • Agoda.com
    AU$158
  • Expedia.com
    AU$198
2.4 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$210
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$189
  • Expedia.com
    AU$206
3.8 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$113
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$96
  • Expedia.com
    AU$107
2.2 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior view
ibis Budget
AU$157
  • Booking.com
    AU$157
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$152
  • Priceline
2.4 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$285
Fully refundable
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$285
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$285
4.0 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Coffs Harbour
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
145
14
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
145
14
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast purpose built b b perfect hosts the east coast large bathroom fantastic location longer stay across the road geoff robe sydney accommodation microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2016 via mobile

We had a brilliant stay at Coffs jetty. Geoff and Sue are extremely friendly and welcoming. We stayed in the Garden Room, which was really nice. It had a kitchenette, ensuite bathroom and a nice private patio. The room was very clean and the bed was really comfortable. We had a lovely continental breakfast on the balcony every day.

Location was perfect as well. Right near the beach, jetty and all the restaurants and bars.

Would definitely recommend staying here!

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lbjongerius
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 November 2015

Geoff and Sue were great hosts. We had a spotless modern room with huge 2-sink bathroom, walk in shower, huge walk-in closet, coffee maker, fridge, good wi-fi and excellent free continental breakfast. The harbor, marina, restaurants, and grocery store were just a short walk away. I highly recommend a stay here!

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scottminer53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 November 2015

We stayed here on Sunday 1st November for 1 night on our way up north. It was a great stay with the hosts Geoff and Sue being very welcoming. It is a purpose built b&b and a lot of thought has been put into it. Room was a very good size with a good bathroom which had a bath (so relaxing after a long drive). There was also a kitchenette in the room, if required. The breakfast was self serve (cereal and fruit and yoghurt). Toast and coffee/tea was prepared by the hosts. Would definitely recommend staying here. It was only minutes from shops and restaurants and close to the water.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dianne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 September 2015

Geoff and Sue were the perfect hosts during our one night stay advising on restaurants and walks. The room was spacious and comfortable with the best shower we have ever come across. Breakfast was served on the terrace with freshly made coffee, toast and fruit. We would have loved to have spent more nights there exploring the area. I would highly recommend Coffs Jetty BnB and with such great hosts it's not hard to see why this is such a popular place. Many thanks again!

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Vanessa970
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 September 2015 via mobile

We only spent one night in this delightful B&B. We stayed in the nearby apartment which was spacious and self contained. Geoff and Sue provided a delicious continental breakfast with fresh fruit and raisin toast.
Only comment is that the wifi was rather weak in the apartment even outside close to the house.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Stewart W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews