We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
138
14
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
138
14
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast lovely hosts taste of north india our room was spacious restaurant strip following morning walking distance a wonderful stay great room would stay again stayed nights geoff robe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2015

Such a wonderful area to stay in with the most gracious hosts. So clean and well maintained. A central location to towns and tourist sites.
The rooms are beautifully decorated with a cosy feel. A good home away from home.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank shireen175
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 May 2015

We had a really lovely 2 weeks with Geoff and Sue - they made us feel so welcome and special. The Beach Stone Suite was absolutely wonderful and when we go again, which we will, we will definitely stay there. Thank you Geoff and Sue - you are special people in a very special B&B

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SuuzieG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2015 via mobile

We are a couple and spend one night in this beautiful place and had a great time! Thank you so much for our stay, the beautiful room, the great tasteful breakfast and your lovely welcome! We would like to come back another time because we enjoyed our stay a lot in the coffsjetty b&b and maybe next time the wearher is also better :-)

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nellymueller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2015 via mobile

From the moment you arrive Geoff & Sue make you feel like family. Superb accommodation, excellent breakfast and amenities. Perfectly located for beach, harbour and Golf. Wish our stay had been longer we had such a good time. Can't recommend this accommodation enough. More of a boutique hotel than a b&b. Very high standards.

Date of stay: March 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank SuzieG779
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2015

It has the feel more of a hotel than a typical B+B but nevertheless it is an excellent place to stay. The rooms are spacious, impeccably clean and the internet speed is the best we found in Victoria and NSW. It is situated a short walk from the harbor and from local restaurants. We would have no problem recommending this to travelers going to Coffs Harbour.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank U9762NHandys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews