We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in great prices from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
shireen175
Valla, Australia
THIS BNB IS NOT CLOSED BUT IS DEFINITELY OPEN. PLEASE IGNORE GOGGLE ERROR
Review of Coffs Jetty BnB
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Aug 2015
Such a wonderful area to stay in with the most gracious hosts. So clean and well maintained. A central location to towns and tourist sites.
The rooms are beautifully decorated with a cosy feel. A good home away from home.
Date of stay: June 2015Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
AU$144
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.9 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$136
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$121
  • Hotels.com
    AU$129
0.2 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool and Bar
Booking.com
AU$138
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$138
  • Hotels.com
    AU$138
3.8 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool area
Tripadvisor
AU$232
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
4.7 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$104
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$87
  • Expedia.com
    AU$95
2.2 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Zebra Motel
Booking.com
AU$161
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$161
  • Trip.com
2.4 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Looking out to the pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    AU$138
  • Booking.com
2.0 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • ibis Budget
    AU$105
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$95
  • Booking.com
    AU$105
2.4 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$305
  • Algotels
3.5 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$152
  • Booking.com
4.0 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Coffs Harbour
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
144
14
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
144
14
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast purpose built b b perfect hosts the east coast large bathroom fantastic location longer stay across the road geoff robe sydney accommodation microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2015

We had a really lovely 2 weeks with Geoff and Sue - they made us feel so welcome and special. The Beach Stone Suite was absolutely wonderful and when we go again, which we will, we will definitely stay there. Thank you Geoff and Sue - you are special people in a very special B&B

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SuuzieG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 April 2015 via mobile

We are a couple and spend one night in this beautiful place and had a great time! Thank you so much for our stay, the beautiful room, the great tasteful breakfast and your lovely welcome! We would like to come back another time because we enjoyed our stay a lot in the coffsjetty b&b and maybe next time the wearher is also better :-)

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nellymueller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 April 2015 via mobile

From the moment you arrive Geoff & Sue make you feel like family. Superb accommodation, excellent breakfast and amenities. Perfectly located for beach, harbour and Golf. Wish our stay had been longer we had such a good time. Can't recommend this accommodation enough. More of a boutique hotel than a b&b. Very high standards.

Date of stay: March 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank SuzieG779
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 March 2015

It has the feel more of a hotel than a typical B+B but nevertheless it is an excellent place to stay. The rooms are spacious, impeccably clean and the internet speed is the best we found in Victoria and NSW. It is situated a short walk from the harbor and from local restaurants. We would have no problem recommending this to travelers going to Coffs Harbour.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank U9762NHandys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 February 2015

Location is in a very nice street and good area.
Close to a parade of shops and the main area of restaurants, all within a few yards.
You can also walk to the nearest beach,Sunday market and funfair.
Roger and Sue were very good hosts.
They served a mainly continental breakfast on the first floor verandah.
Nice room with fridge, microwave, tv etc.
The only drawback was that our room relied on a ceiling fan to cool the room.
However,even though we had it on max for 24 hrs a day we couldn't get the room cool enough for us.
Racecourse is not far away, and well worth a visit if there's a meeting on whilst you're there.
Unlimited free Wi-Fi

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank davidokok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews