We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
138
14
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
138
14
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast lovely hosts taste of north india our room was spacious restaurant strip following morning walking distance a wonderful stay great room would stay again stayed nights geoff robe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2015 via mobile

We are a couple and spend one night in this beautiful place and had a great time! Thank you so much for our stay, the beautiful room, the great tasteful breakfast and your lovely welcome! We would like to come back another time because we enjoyed our stay a lot in the coffsjetty b&b and maybe next time the wearher is also better :-)

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nellymueller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2015 via mobile

From the moment you arrive Geoff & Sue make you feel like family. Superb accommodation, excellent breakfast and amenities. Perfectly located for beach, harbour and Golf. Wish our stay had been longer we had such a good time. Can't recommend this accommodation enough. More of a boutique hotel than a b&b. Very high standards.

Date of stay: March 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank SuzieG779
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2015

It has the feel more of a hotel than a typical B+B but nevertheless it is an excellent place to stay. The rooms are spacious, impeccably clean and the internet speed is the best we found in Victoria and NSW. It is situated a short walk from the harbor and from local restaurants. We would have no problem recommending this to travelers going to Coffs Harbour.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank U9762NHandys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 February 2015

Location is in a very nice street and good area.
Close to a parade of shops and the main area of restaurants, all within a few yards.
You can also walk to the nearest beach,Sunday market and funfair.
Roger and Sue were very good hosts.
They served a mainly continental breakfast on the first floor verandah.
Nice room with fridge, microwave, tv etc.
The only drawback was that our room relied on a ceiling fan to cool the room.
However,even though we had it on max for 24 hrs a day we couldn't get the room cool enough for us.
Racecourse is not far away, and well worth a visit if there's a meeting on whilst you're there.
Unlimited free Wi-Fi

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank davidokok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2015

After driving 10 hours from Canberra, I needed a place to stay for 1 night, I drove past and saw the vacancy sign, the owners were very accommodating with a beautifully presented room and even have me a discount as I did not require breakfast with them! A short stroll to the restaurant precinct and jetty. All around perfect!

Date of stay: January 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank juc33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews