We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
eDreams
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
fizzyfairy
essex

A lovely stay

Review of Coffs Jetty BnB
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 Jan 2015
Stayed for just one night on our road trip from Sydney to Brisbane. Absolutely spotless room with a huge walk in wardrobe and large bathroom. Lovely and peaceful, a great nights sleep was had, to be followed by a good breakfast with plenty of everything, especially the great coffee and toast. Great hosts too - very welcoming and helpful. Just wish we could have enjoyed another night there!
Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$150
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
    AU$133
  • Priceline
    AU$150
1.9 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$107
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.2 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Looking out to the pool
Booking.com
AU$150
  • Hotels.com
    AU$140
  • Agoda.com
    AU$132
  • Expedia.com
    AU$156
2.0 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$142
  • Expedia.com
    AU$162
  • Agoda.com
    AU$131
  • Hotels.com
    AU$162
2.4 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$176
  • Priceline
    AU$176
  • Hotels.com
    AU$158
  • Expedia.com
    AU$176
3.8 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$231
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$205
  • Agoda.com
    AU$200
  • Expedia.com
    AU$220
4.7 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior view
ibis Budget
AU$99
  • Booking.com
    AU$99
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$99
  • Priceline
2.4 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Booking.com
AU$179
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$179
  • Vio.com
    AU$165
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$267
3.5 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$135
  • Agoda.com
    AU$126
  • Priceline
    AU$146
1.8 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$98
  • Priceline
2.2 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Coffs Harbour
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
145
14
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
145
14
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast purpose built b b perfect hosts the east coast large bathroom fantastic location longer stay across the road geoff robe sydney accommodation microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2015 via mobile

We stayed at the Jetty BnB for 4 nights. The hosts Geoff and Sue were very friendly and hospitable. The rooms were beautifully decorated with very comfortable beds. They were also really clean. The breakfast was ample and tasty with great coffee. The location was also great - we enjoyed visiting the local restaurants and cafes nearby. The only suggestion I would have would be air conditioning, but the beach is close by for a refreshing swim. All in all a great place!

Date of stay: January 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AmaliaCzeizler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 December 2014

Geoff and Sue are truly wonderful hosts. You won't find a better B & B anywhere! Very comfortable and clean. A great place to relax. Close to the beautiful beaches of Coffs Coast. Decor is great and breakfast is superb! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We will be back whenever we visit Coffs Harbour and we will highly recommend the B & B to friends and family. Thank you Geoff and Sue!!

Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rocknrahn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 December 2014

When looking for last minute accomodation in Coffs when the weather turned nasty and put our little camping expedition on hold we stumbled upon this little spot of Heaven we thought it too good to be true but it was true and we loved it .

Was only when we looked up tripadvisor to find a place to eat did I realise we had picked the best accom in Coffs, first class in all respects reminded me of a stay at Hayman Island.

Hospitality is my business so am bit choosy so if I say its good it is.... trust me !!

Thanks Geoff and Sue you've got it spot on , many thanks for your caring and hospitality .

Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cafelemondemanager
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 December 2014 via mobile

I have just concluded my 9 night stay at this lovely B&B and I would say that I have never felt so relaxed and welcome anywhere in my life. Easily the best place to stay in Coffs. My girlfriend and I can easily say that nothing can be improved here. The service was amazing, price was very cheap and the atmosphere was incredible.
Worth the time and the money. Will be happy to do business here again.

Date of stay: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FarmerJ96
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 November 2014

If you need accom in Coffs then this is the place.

Comfortable clean quiet with hosts that are happy to help with whatever you need.

Walk to restaurants - great choices and then back to comfortable bed and a good nights sleep.

Great value with a nice breakfast thrown in.

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank davidwrunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews