We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
davidwrunner
Melbourne, Australia

Look no further

Review of Coffs Jetty BnB
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Nov 2014
If you need accom in Coffs then this is the place.

Comfortable clean quiet with hosts that are happy to help with whatever you need.

Walk to restaurants - great choices and then back to comfortable bed and a good nights sleep.

Great value with a nice breakfast thrown in.
Date of stay: November 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$163
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
1.9 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$210
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
2.2 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Aerial view of resort building
AU$159
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
3.8 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free parking
Pool
Exterior view
AU$143
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • ibis Budget
    AU$143
2.4 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$200
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
5.6 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$131
  • Priceline
0.2 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Looking out to the pool
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$141
  • Priceline
2.0 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$154
  • Priceline
1.8 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$190
  • Priceline
2.4 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$258
  • Priceline
4.7 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Coffs Harbour
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
145
14
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
145
14
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast purpose built b b perfect hosts the east coast large bathroom fantastic location longer stay across the road geoff robe sydney accommodation microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2014

Exhausted, in need of a comfortable bed, tasty food and Coffs Jetty BnB had all this and more! Thank you Geoff and Sue for looking after me. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in. Walked over for Johnny's $3 sliders. Woke to a beautiful breakfast. Felt like a home away from home. See you again soon.

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank helenmackay05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 October 2014 via mobile

Great find via google search. Location perfect for Coffs Jetty, & local restaurants/cafes. We had the new one bed suite, great size and immaculate & modern. Great value for money. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend.

Date of stay: October 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank elmcdonnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 October 2014

Driving from Canberra to Brisbane with one stopover was always going to be some long days. Coffs Jetty BnB was difficult to fault. Spotlessly clean, very new and well presented. Enormous bathroom with a cracking shower. Just what an exhausted traveler needs. Close to loads of good eating I would certainly recommend it. Will be staying again in December when the whole family travels with me.

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Don R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 September 2014

This was our second stay at Coffs Jetty BnB.

We stayed 5 nights while we explored the Coffs Harbour and Bellingen Shire regions.

The room again was wonderful… modern, clean, spacious and quiet.

The continental breakfast was very generous and yummy while sitting on the balcony soaking in the morning sunshine. Just magical.

The owners Sue & Geoff were so welcoming, friendly, warm and accommodating.

This is the only place we would stay in Coffs.

We will be back!
Robert and Zuzana

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robbie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 September 2014

We stayed overnight on our way to QLD, we usually try to find somewhere in the Coffs Harbour Jetty area for the restaurants. This was a pleasant surprise and Geoff and Sue were very accommodating. Because of our circumstances I had to change our dates twice but that was no problem. Very nice room, comfortable bed (essential) and as said close to the restaurants. We will have no hesitation to stay again.

Date of stay: September 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank RupertDBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews