We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
helenmackay05
Gold Coast, Australia

1 night in Paradise

Review of Coffs Jetty BnB
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 20 Nov 2014
Exhausted, in need of a comfortable bed, tasty food and Coffs Jetty BnB had all this and more! Thank you Geoff and Sue for looking after me. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in. Walked over for Johnny's $3 sliders. Woke to a beautiful breakfast. Felt like a home away from home. See you again soon.
Date of stay: November 2014
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$175
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$175
  • Hotels.com
    AU$161
  • Expedia.com
    AU$163
1.9 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$214
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$214
  • Hotels.com
    AU$199
  • Expedia.com
    AU$210
2.2 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$143
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$144
  • Hotels.com
    AU$129
  • Expedia.com
    AU$141
0.2 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Looking out to the pool
AU$156
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$161
  • Hotels.com
    AU$140
  • Expedia.com
    AU$151
2.0 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$171
  • Priceline
    AU$179
  • Hotels.com
    AU$154
  • Expedia.com
    AU$172
1.8 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$184
  • Priceline
    AU$230
  • Agoda.com
    AU$174
  • Expedia.com
    AU$207
2.4 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Aerial view of resort building
AU$176
  • Priceline
    AU$164
  • Expedia.com
    AU$158
  • Vio.com
    AU$163
3.8 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free parking
Pool
AU$261
  • StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
4.7 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior view
AU$143
  • ibis Budget
    AU$143
  • Priceline
    AU$143
  • Expedia.com
    AU$143
2.4 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$200
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$200
  • Expedia.com
    AU$200
  • Agoda.com
    AU$200
5.6 km from Coffs Jetty BnB
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Coffs Harbour
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
145
14
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
145
14
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast purpose built b b perfect hosts the east coast large bathroom fantastic location longer stay across the road geoff robe sydney accommodation microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2014 via mobile

Great find via google search. Location perfect for Coffs Jetty, & local restaurants/cafes. We had the new one bed suite, great size and immaculate & modern. Great value for money. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend.

Date of stay: October 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank elmcdonnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 October 2014

Driving from Canberra to Brisbane with one stopover was always going to be some long days. Coffs Jetty BnB was difficult to fault. Spotlessly clean, very new and well presented. Enormous bathroom with a cracking shower. Just what an exhausted traveler needs. Close to loads of good eating I would certainly recommend it. Will be staying again in December when the whole family travels with me.

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Don R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 September 2014

This was our second stay at Coffs Jetty BnB.

We stayed 5 nights while we explored the Coffs Harbour and Bellingen Shire regions.

The room again was wonderful… modern, clean, spacious and quiet.

The continental breakfast was very generous and yummy while sitting on the balcony soaking in the morning sunshine. Just magical.

The owners Sue & Geoff were so welcoming, friendly, warm and accommodating.

This is the only place we would stay in Coffs.

We will be back!
Robert and Zuzana

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robbie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 September 2014

We stayed overnight on our way to QLD, we usually try to find somewhere in the Coffs Harbour Jetty area for the restaurants. This was a pleasant surprise and Geoff and Sue were very accommodating. Because of our circumstances I had to change our dates twice but that was no problem. Very nice room, comfortable bed (essential) and as said close to the restaurants. We will have no hesitation to stay again.

Date of stay: September 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank RupertDBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 September 2014

We only had one night at this gorgeous bnb. It is in a perfect location central to everything. The property itself is lovely. Spotless rooms and ensuite, tasteful decor and a delightful courtyard with a cute and colourful garden. Geoff and Sue were friendly and made the stay fuss free and we felt welcome. Breakfast could have been a little more exciting but wasn't bad at all-juice, cereal and toast. Would certainly stay again.

Room tip: The ground floor rooms have a kitchenette and courtyard access.
Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Psalty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews