We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Delfin(Bijela)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Mia(Bijela)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Hotel Regina(Bijela)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (526)
Filter reviews
526 results
Traveller rating
266
148
78
21
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
266
148
78
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssaladbeer and winesea viewlovely hotelindoor poollocal buseskotor baymeal timesbeautiful countrytop floorsoft drinkssister hotelreception staffall inclusive packagepublic transportprivate beachnight life
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 526 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

An architectural anomaly on the beautiful fiord coast line of Montenegro. The rooms lobby and outdoor areas are all great. As it was April the hotel was very quiet. Help yourself to wine bear soft and hot drinks. If there were 500 more guests wait times could be horrendous. Staff friendly and helpful. Irene got the toast on when we’d had enough of the daily pancake snacks. We visited everywhere on public transport and the free ferry. Stunning scenery truly stunning. So pleased we came to this little gem at this time of year.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank shaun H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

Hotel was overrun with French guests that the hotel very much catered for and prioritised.we were ignored at reception on arrival until all the French guests had been allocated their rooms. In general reception were unhelpful during our stay.
Lovely room, fresh decor clean and comfortable. Great view but very enclosed balcony. Spacious terraces with pleasant views of the bay.
Terrible food, poorly cooked and presented and inferior quality drinks. Some of the staff were pleasant.

Room Tip: Some rooms overlook a busy road.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
6  Thank Joyce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marko P, Menadžer at Hotel Park, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Dear Joyce M,

The hotel had 24 000 clients past season and only 20 % were French clients so I think you can count how many French were in the hotel. We work with a lot of nationalities (English, French, German, Dutch, Italian, Spanish ...). As for our staff we motivate them to do the best job possible and we feel sorry you were unsatisfied. We are also renovating the kitchen and buffet to increase the level of restaurant. We hope to see you again and to be satisfied.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

I stayed at this hotel on an organized tour. It was NOT very well located and it was VERY VERY over crowded. There were many groups staying there and the staff just couldnt keep up...and I am not sure they tried. The food was very diverse but not well cooked or heated.

Stayed: October 2017
3  Thank rotem6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

Absolutely amazing! Fantastic location, fabulous view and very kind and professional staff. One of the best summers I ever had. Me and my family loved the countryside as well as the beaches around Herceg Novi. We enjoyed every moment at this place! Looking forward to summer 2018, no doubt I am coming back to Hotel Park.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
6  Thank Milos P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

In a very quiet area with nice outlook. Room a good size and all comfortable. Staff pleasant and saved food for late arrivals- a nice touch. Hotel very simple looking and quiet. We went at the end of the season so not overcrowded which we like. Hard to score because lots of positives but food was underwhelming (but fair for an all-inclusive in this price bracket), was not always as clean as would be expected and a fair way to most places with little help about public transport. That being said we learnt the public buses and went off on them most days and it was very easy and much less expensive than the trips offered (get these in Herdeg Novi- much cheaper). Kotor Bay pretty- try the ice cream:) Nice walk up behind Kotor Town- back road nicer than populated climb you pay for.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank dabrahall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews