We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
FindHotel
Trip.com
USD 547
View deal
Destinia.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
57
25
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
57
25
8
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2011

This is what I call amazing Thailand, very nice atmosphere around this hotel resort, tastefully done up. Food is great especially the complementary breakfast, and freshly made jam. Hard to locate, this what I call at treasure.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lansmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2011

Reasons you have to stay here: 1) Great Breakfast (Simply delicious), 2) Outstanding Services, 3) Spacious Rooms, 4) Nicely decorated, 5) Great Touch With Nature and 6) High Privacy.

The only minus for this resort is the selection of western food, which was very limited. Other than that, all are outstanding. Recommended for those who are looking for privacy while they're on vacation.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank VenomicThunder
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 July 2011

each private villa is absolutely beautiful. right on the beach. very intimate feeling and romantic. feels like paradise.

Date of stay: July 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank catiecoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2011

I stayed at La a Natu for a quick weekend getaway with my two children aged 8 and 9. It is an absolutely lovely getaway! The rooms were very nice and the beach front was really quite unbelievable - beautiful and completely empty - for being within driving distance of Bangkok. It's a lovely romantic place, with great staff and yummy food. If you do not drive yourself, you might feel a bit isolated and the only restaurant within walking distance is the hotel's - which was yummy but pricey in my opinion. They have an awesome bakery also, so high tea and breakfast were wonderful. It's about 15 min away from Khao Sam Roi Yod, so we did an easy hike there and back in time for lunch. The rooms and buildings are built with natural materials, so it really is like an island getaway.

Date of stay: February 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank RavenStorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2021
Google Translation

Room tip: ทุกห้องสวยหมดค่ะ ขึ้นอยู่กับชอบวิวทะเล หรือวิวทุ่งนา แนะนำให้ลองพักทั้งสองแบบค่ะ
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews