We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
145
15
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
15
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pies breakfast buffet the owner perfect hotel family meal places to visit enjoyed our stay nice breakfast vikos gorge enjoyed every minute every morning great view easy access beautiful village grand chalet boutique hotel place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2018

We spent several days in Zagori Suite A in August 2018. Situated in a grandios landscape with impressive quietness is this comfortable, modern and elegant eqipped house. The landlords (we just met the two ladies) are very alert and with anobstrusive effort for their guests.
Very clean, soft smelling duvets, ironed snowwhite towels, an breakfast Buffet with excellent coffee, every day surprising new little home made specialties like pies, cakes, all fresh and excellent.
We were very pleased to meet this place and people.

Room tip: You should get to know Zagori Suites
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MadameYvonne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

When booking we understood there will be a kitchen but it has only microwave so e asked for cook top.Also was disappointing that room has view to the main road (very quite but not nice view).Breakfast was over our expectations - excellent!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank noraelizabetl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

The facility is just wonderful, perfectly located in Vitsa for exploring the unique Zagori landscape. We stayed 3 nights in the Grand Chalet (3 people). The hotel is well kept,. amenities in the suite leave nothing to be desired. The staff was amazingly supportive in helping us making the best of our days (lots of insider tips on what to see where, when, at best). The breakfast buffet was a treasure chest every morning, with changing homemade pies and cakes, eggs cooked-to-order, fantastic – highest rewards to the cooking ladies. We enjoyed every minute of our stay!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rolf_Bonn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

A Must place to be in. Al that we exer wished for. Great rooms exelent stuff, great view, resterant near by, nice bteakfast, low cost. Near by lots of places to visit. Parking at the place. Area full of attractions.

Room tip: Apartment. The best....
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MatanBenSimon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

Wonderful stay at Zagori suites. Staff coul not have been more helpful. Great knowledge of the area and pies were fantastic! Kids loved the games room and the beloi restaurant next door will remain one of the finest meals I’ve ever eaten. Do not miss a trip to the Zagori region. Greece at its most amazing

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Saif B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews