We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
144
15
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
15
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews homemade pies the owner places to visit vikos gorge perfect hotel breakfast buffet beautiful village boutique hotel place to stay nikos luxury area greece hesitation suits personnel nature
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2018

When booking we understood there will be a kitchen but it has only microwave so e asked for cook top.Also was disappointing that room has view to the main road (very quite but not nice view).Breakfast was over our expectations - excellent!!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank noraelizabetl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

The facility is just wonderful, perfectly located in Vitsa for exploring the unique Zagori landscape. We stayed 3 nights in the Grand Chalet (3 people). The hotel is well kept,. amenities in the suite leave nothing to be desired. The staff was amazingly supportive in helping us making the best of our days (lots of insider tips on what to see where, when, at best). The breakfast buffet was a treasure chest every morning, with changing homemade pies and cakes, eggs cooked-to-order, fantastic – highest rewards to the cooking ladies. We enjoyed every minute of our stay!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rolf_Bonn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

A Must place to be in. Al that we exer wished for. Great rooms exelent stuff, great view, resterant near by, nice bteakfast, low cost. Near by lots of places to visit. Parking at the place. Area full of attractions.

Room Tip: Apartment. The best....
Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MatanBenSimon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

Wonderful stay at Zagori suites. Staff coul not have been more helpful. Great knowledge of the area and pies were fantastic! Kids loved the games room and the beloi restaurant next door will remain one of the finest meals I’ve ever eaten. Do not miss a trip to the Zagori region. Greece at its most amazing

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Saif B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

This is one very well kept facility, everything there was perfect for us. From the cleaningnes level to the great showers- we enjoyed our stay and meeting Alice and Kiki who were so helpful in helping is plan our day trips in the lovely region of Zagori

Room Tip: We had a villa for our family of 6. We felt very comfortable in it
Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AmirY209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews