We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely view and lovely food”
Review of Seabreeze Ceningan

Seabreeze Ceningan
Price range: USD 45,000 - USD 80,000
Cuisines: Indonesian
Description: Nice view,poolbar,swing,hommock,beach,relaxing on the beach,good food,indonesia food,westen food,coktail hsppy hour 4 oclock until 7.30 pm
Restaurant details
Description: Nice view,poolbar,swing,hommock,beach,relaxing on the beach,good food,indonesia food,westen food,coktail hsppy hour 4 oclock until 7.30 pm
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Go to Sea View Restaurant in time to see the sun setting over the water - you won't be disappointed. The food is amazing, fresh and great menu to chose from. Well worth a visit!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (478)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

257 - 261 of 478 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2016

Had a wonderful meal here, everything was fresh, tasty and delicious, cold Bintangs and fresh juices. Loved it and loved the price, great value!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank JPT954
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Best place to eat I had the chicken curry was the best curry I've had, four of us had dinner there and everyone agreed the food was great we back the next day but it was closed

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank RayandDarren2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2016

We found this as we were exploring the islands and had to stop. The most genuine Indonesian restaurant we found (aside from the locals ones!)

Most people seem to miss it, as they wizz by on scooter, but we stopped and were greeted by friendly staff, hammocks and comfy seating. Great views of the flats as the tide was out, so you could see the locals processing the seaweed.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Scoobs K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

Very Nice and cool place ! Best sunset spot ! You guys should check it outThe food is delicious and people very kind and Nice!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank NINI777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Seabreeze Ceningan also viewed

 
Nusa Lembongan, Bali
Nusa Ceningan, Bali
 

Been to Seabreeze Ceningan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.