We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good casual, easy food”

Minh Hien Vegetarian Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 11 Restaurants in Minh An
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: AU$0 - AU$38
Cuisines: Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: We love our restaurant. We want to take you into the Vietnamese cusine world. Feeling the dishes from things which are around you. Our menu is over 90 options include vegetarian & vegan. Don't worry if when you cacth us looking at you. Cause we only want to know your feeling and we will be better. Have a good trip and see you in Vietnam
Reviewed 28 August 2019 via mobile

A good menu featuring lots of local classics in a veggie form! The hoi an pancake was yummy and fun. The fresh rice paper rolls were very different and were full of cooked vegetables which was weird. Not the best meal of my life but still pretty good value.

Date of visit: August 2019
3  Thank travelbug-lauren
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,776)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

95 - 99 of 1,776 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2019 via mobile

We had an opportunity to have a lunch in this restaurant. It is not too easy to find out the place if you don’t have the GPS support. For me, the dishes were a little sweeter than i though but i guess it is the local traditional gastronomic. Always i appreciate the very nice service in almost restaurants in Hoian.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank dinhann2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 August 2019 via mobile

We just loved the veggie / vegan food they offer and we were there for dinner and so for breakfast.
Both fantastic experiences, amazing food and tasty fresh beer (bia hơi) for only 5.000 d per glass, good atmosphere and kind staff.
The price is really great for the food you'll get.
Extra plus for dog lovers: the house dog who's lying and wiggling around <3
Recommended!!!

Date of visit: August 2019
3  Thank PriscaRea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 August 2019 via mobile

Ate here twice, had the most amazing food each time, totally amazing food and super friendly service.

Date of visit: August 2019
2  Thank florencec269
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 August 2019 via mobile

I had the "Eggplant in a clay pot with vegetable sauce" (65,000d) and it tasted incredible! Very well seasoned. Along with steamed rice (15,000d) it made a really satisfying meal. Staff we're friendly and food came quickly.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank Owen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Minh Hien Vegetarian Restaurant also viewed

 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Minh Hien Vegetarian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.