We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.comUSD 53
eDreamsUSD 53
TripadvisorUSD 53
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Travelocity
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
34
0
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
34
0
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018

My visit was very short but took enought to prove me they have best hotel staff I've ever met!! I'm truly grateful for their empathy, willingness to help and friendliness.
Room was perfectly neat and comfortable.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Timo_Voitto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 April 2018

A high-quality hotel with a good European level service. Clean, good breakfast, nice people, pleasant interior. The hotel also provides bikes for rent.
It might be good to book in advance since its very cozy and not big.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Nellllie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 November 2017

The hotel was a bit hard to find, even once we got there it took several minutes to find the unmarked entrance!
When we booked, we requested an additional bed, for which we were quoted an additional 1200₽ (almost half room price), but we agreed.
However, upon check-in, this email communication was somehow lost by the hotel, and we were informed that they have no extra beds, all they can provide us with, is a will-do folding bed for an additional, surprise surprise, 1200₽! Since it was already late evening and we were a quite tired family of three, we reluctantly agreed.
20 minutes after we were in the room, half unpacked, half undressed and charging drained iPhones, the housekeeper came in and asked everyone to leave the room and wait in the lobby so she can setup the folding bed! Obviously, her request was rather inconvenient and rather odd I may say, so we refused and ended up bringing the folding bed, setting it up and laying the beddings by ourselves.
The room looked OK but smelled a bit stale, and I didn’t understand why the ceiling was raw and unpainted, but no big deal.

Room ergonomics are flawed, for instance the window bumps into the bathroom door, so you have to close the window every time you go to the bathroom; and the bathroom window doubles as a bathroom mirror, so again choose one or the other! The sink is really small, and the shower cabin has no glass or curtains, so water splashes everywhere. Minimum amenities.
Water bottles were so old (or left long under the sun) that plastic fell to pieces when opened. Undrinkable.
The beds were good, but the folding bed was very very uncomfortable (the second very is not a typo) and the all-night barking German Shepherd Dog on the adjacent property drove us crazy. Why would a hotel owner in his/ her right mind accept such a nuisance to guests?!

Next morning, after charging my iPhone, I was ready to prove (because the customer is never right in Russia) that the email communication with the hotel did exist, but nevertheless never received an apology or a compensation. O, well.
Breakfast was very good, freshly-squeezed orange juice, cappuccino (but no brown sugar), perfect omelet, cheese, bacon and salami but no fruits (I guess off season).
What we didn’t like about breakfast is that we had to make the choices the night before (who knows what s/he feels for eating the next day?), and that breakfast has to be in the pre-arranged time. 9:30 in our case.
We liked the lobby, open and cozy with panoramic windows.
All in all so so.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank realtravel2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 June 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 January 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews