We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highway-side break”
Review of Apoorva Restaurant

Apoorva Restaurant
Ranked #5 of 22 Restaurants in Davangere
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 October 2018

Good highway-side break closer to Davangere (On AH47) especially if travelling north. Ample car parking and decent food. Reasonably well maintained restrooms.
My concern of the restaurant has always been the table cloth they use; it is almost always dirty. Also avoid Benne dosa here if you are looking for authentic Davangere Benne Dose ; else fine.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank naghegde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Had Davangere Benne Dosa. Good but not the best. Overall good service & ambiance. South Indian Food lovers can try Benne Dosa.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank maaz_nawaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

It has a very large menu and me nd my friends felt very happy for visiting this hotel and we enjoyed the taste

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 765abhilashk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

We visited this Restaurant on our way back to Bangalore from Goa, good service, a decent place . Nice food. Ample parking space.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MaheshKrishna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Definitely a great option for those driving by this route. We found this place when we had almost given up on finding a 'decent' place. Most of the roadside options did not look like a hygienic option for kids but this one was clean! Food was fairly tasty and economical.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank remyaabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Apoorva Restaurant also viewed

 
Davangere, Davanagere District
 
Davangere, Davanagere District
 

Been to Apoorva Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing