We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (486)
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveller rating
379
89
10
8
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
379
89
10
8
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tropical oasis beach chairs car rental one bedroom apartment giving directions pool area baby beach palm trees minute drive gracious hosts cleaned every day exploring the island natural pool home away from home high rise hotels small pool air conditioner
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 486 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

It was a beautiful short stay with my family. Debby and Henk were very helpful and made our stay very comfortable. They also provided beach chairs and coolers. If you are looking to stay right next to the beach, then this place is not for you. But if you are looking for a peaceful retreat, then will recommend this place. A supermarket is 200m away from the place too.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Pritam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

It has been 15 years since my first visit to Aruba and I've fallen in love again. Paradera Park is an incredible oasis with an amazing location. Skip the big box hotels and stay here! My partner and I spent six days here and had a very difficult time leaving because of how beautiful and relaxing the environment that the owners Debby and Henk provided. Upon request, we had Prosecco and wine waiting for us when we arrived with a fridge stocked full of breakfast amenities and snacks. Such a nice treat after our flight! The room was incredibly chic, tidy and modern and the housekeeping staff was unbelievably efficient, kind and accommodating. Each morning we drew the curtains, opened the doors and were greeted by the fresh smell of the lush garden and the view of the multicolor Bougainvillea climbing around the pool. Absolutely unforgettable! Birds chirping, butterflies lingering...heaven. We rented a Jeep Wrangler for the week and that really enhanced the experience. Henk guided us to several off-road beaches that were absolutely incredible. I cannot say enough incredible, inexplicable things about Paradera Park, Aruba and we are looking forward to going back this summer.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Jagrantiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017

the place is nice and peaceful, in a garden far from the crowd. The room 116 is actually a little house, well equiped and clean. The two owners have been friendly all the time and have done their best to make the vacation memorable. One of the best accomodation I've found in the whole Caribbean.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tato46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017

very easy and smooth check in. friendly manager Debbie. Staff nice and caring, would go there again, relaxing . location is central, apartment itself is very clean and modern, everything is there to make your stay comfortable and relaxing.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AtiyaQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017

Just returned from a mini vaca in Aruba. Choose Paradera Park from Jetblue vacation package. Beautiful, charming boutique apartment. Full kitchen, roomy sitting room, 2 queen beds, large bathroom, large patio and upstairs balcony. 10 minute ride to beach and hotel high rise area. We like having a rental car to explore, so the short drive wasn't a problem for us. Loved the idea that Hank and Debbie loan you beach chairs, floats and a cooler - it was perfect for our beach days. After a nice day at the beach, coming back to the hotel - no one was there! Was like having our very own built in swimming pool - it was great. Hank and Debbie couldn't be more helpful with ideas, plans, etc - but at the same time nonintrusive. The stay was truly like having a little bit of paradise to yourself. If you don't need to or want the busy hotel crowds and hustle and bustle, I would highly recommend the Paradera Park. PS - super clean rooms and property.

Room Tip: Grand Suite spiral staircase for upstairs not a problem for us, but perhaps it would be for children or older guests.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cspellissy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews