We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 164
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
USD 164
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
USD 155
View deal
PricelineUSD 164
Expedia.comUSD 164
eDreamsUSD 164
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (688)
Filter reviews
688 results
Traveller rating
310
245
76
35
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
310
245
76
35
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free movies pool table next door pool area coffee machine western sydney the pub mini bar the sofa bed cricketers arms little things sunday morning king room great place to stay sydney motorsport park eastern creek raceway funky hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 688 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2020 via mobile

Arrived before check in & thought we'd have lunch. No lunch available as there was a small function. No room service either & pub next packed. Drove elsewhere to find something to eat.
Check in was fine. Went down & ordered a pizza to take away about 7pm & waited over an hour & a half. Asked twice for staff to find out how much longer. Finally was told they would bring it to our room as chef said it wouldn't be ready for a while still & when it finally arrived it was rather burnt & had been carried to our room uncovered. So much for Covid safety!!! Extremely poor health practice during these pandemic times.
Apart from long hairs & dust in bathroom the room was adequate but after the food experience we wouldn't stay again or recommend it to others.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mrsmagoo62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael Bullen, Marketing at Atura Blacktown, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2020

Hi mrsmagoo62,

Thank you for your review. I am disappointed to read that you had an unsatisfactory stay at Atura Blacktown. The hotel is no longer open for lunch service. I would like to discuss with you your concerns around the hotels COVID saftey. If you would like to discuss this in person please feel free to contact the hotel and ask for me personally.

Thank you for your feedback

Regards
Michael Bullen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2020

Quick getaway for my wife's bday. Nice, clean room. Enjoyed a quiet drink in bar area and pub next door. Great food. The Atura Big Brekky one of the best I've ever had! Will definitely come back again.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Billy_2567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael Bullen, Marketing at Atura Blacktown, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2020

Thank you for your review Billy_2567. We are delighted to read that you had a great time at the hotel. We llok forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards
The Atura Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2020 via mobile

The hotel was relatively new. The room was clean and modern. Even though Foxtel was not working on the night we stayed, it didn’t bother us. The hotel had their own movie channel which plenty of movies to choose from. Their Wifi was very good. We could watch Netflix from our own devices.
We had dinner at the pub next door which was lovely.
Staff was nice and helpful. The outdoor pool was also a bonus. We definitely will be back again.

Date of stay: October 2020
Thank jomjourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael Bullen, Marketing at Atura Blacktown, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2020

Thank you for taking the team to review the hotel. We are glad you had a great stay and we look forward to returning in the near future.

Regards
The Atura Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2020 via mobile

We were attending a track day at Sydney Motorsport Park and enjoyed a catch-up after the day as we have mates come from all over the state.
What a fantastic place.
Loved everything from the styling, to the free games and the fantastic bar.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank paulwX1344HT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael Bullen, Marketing at Atura Blacktown, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2020

Hi paulwX1344HT,

We thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay. We a delighted to read that you had an enjoyable time. We look forward to welcoming you all back in the near future.

Regards
The Atura Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2020 via mobile

We have stayed here a number of times. The staff are always helpful and the kids love the pool table and games downstairs. The food has always been great as well. The drive in next door is a great experience!

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aeronc232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael Bullen, Marketing at Atura Blacktown, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2020

Hi aeronc232,

Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future

Regards
The Atura Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews