We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 164
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
USD 164
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
USD 155
View deal
PricelineUSD 164
Expedia.comUSD 164
eDreamsUSD 164
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (688)
Filter reviews
688 results
Traveller rating
310
245
76
35
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
310
245
76
35
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free movies pool table next door pool area coffee machine western sydney the pub mini bar the sofa bed cricketers arms little things sunday morning king room great place to stay sydney motorsport park eastern creek raceway funky hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 688 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2020

Quirky hotel with fun themes on retro, old cars and 50s appeal. Room a good size with all amenities - however the king bed was 2 beds pushed together - not unusual - but both sagged in the centre so a bit uncomfortable. Only there for one night and arrived near midnight otherwise would have asked for a switch - staff friendly, room clean and bright, no complaints other than the bed in 142!

Date of stay: May 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marulan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atura2148, Manager at Atura Blacktown, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2020

Hi Marulan, thank you for the positive review. In regards to your concerns with the bedding, we will follow this up with appropriate management and ensure this is fixed. Regards, The Atura Blacktown Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2020 via mobile

Had a wonderful evening
Enjoyed a nice dinner and played some pool (very badly) in the social area a few drinks and. A cocktail
Staff were extremely friendly rooms squeak clean and comfortable
We will be going back and recommend everyone use this venue

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank X5940PSjohnv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael Bullen, Marketing at Atura Blacktown, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2020

We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable time during your stay

Regards
The Atura Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2020 via mobile

Best stay. Staff were brilliant and helpful alway lovely. The room was great everything needed for a night in. The hotel was cleaned regularly and everyone kept their distance. Great modern design hotel. Will definitely stay again soon.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A8423HMkimr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atura2148, General Manager at Atura Blacktown, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2020

Hi, thank you for your great feedback! We look forward to welcoming you to the hotel again in the future. Regards, The Atura Blacktown Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2020 via mobile

Rooms are very clean in house movies are great latest releases. Staff are helpful as well.

Room service could improve stayed almost 1 week sheets changed only once after requesting new ones several times.

Food is very over priced in bistro same as the mini bar. Pool gym all closed due to corona virus wich is fine totally understand.

Was told I could not play all use pool table for same reason above corona virus but yet staff can staff and chef can play pool double standards somewhere there.

Thanks

Brad

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank U8473KQbradk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atura2148, General Manager at Atura Blacktown, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2020

Hi Brad/Liz. Thank you for the feedback following your stay at the hotel. We have taken your comments on board and have implemented appropriate action. Regards, The Atura Blacktown Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2020

I stayed here for 5 nights while I was visiting from Texas. The young lady that worked the front desk was amazing! She had a great sense of humor and her I bantered back and forth the entire time I was there. She really did a great job of making me feel at home. The hotel was nice, the food there was really good. They even have free movies to watch on the television. Great stay that I really enjoyed.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 887EricC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atura2148, General Manager at Atura Blacktown, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2020

Hi 887EricC,

Thank you for your great review.

Regards
The Atura Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews