We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“superbe sejour”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Saint-Laurent-de-la-Salanque, Pyrenees-Orientales, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“superbe sejour”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

we love this house. It's got everything you need and the location is excellent. The owner is friendly and we will certainly stay here again. This was our second time in the white house.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulaEsso...
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relaxed, stunning, stacks to do, wonderful hosts”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Gites Condorcet has something truly great to offer, rural french markets and bars and minutes away from a fabulous coastline and beaches that are great for the kids and adults alike. Luscious beachside restaurants with fabulous menus. Loads of activities from climbing, cycling, waterparks, pedalos,boarding, kayaking.....walking. Access to some of the best cultural sites in Spain, France and Andorra.
How does Torreilles grow such HUGE tomatoes? With the spanish onions and a splash of local olive oil. Delicious. After you have finished all that , come home to the spacious Gites, equipped with all everything you need, sun loungers and brollies. Be hosted by the wonderful Boldry family. Happy to help with any travel and plans you have. LOVED this holiday so much...stayed a month! Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruceski1...
San Francisco, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great base to explore”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My wife and I had a very relaxing time staying with Tim and Gill
the White is beautifully presented and very comfortable, all though we spent most of our time outside.
While we visited there where two local festivals on, a mid summer one with live music and open air dinning all over the village and a festival of light with torch lite parade through the village and fireworks in the park. We believe that staying in the village gives us more inclusion in the French way of life that might be missed if we stayed in a beach front resort.
We hired good quality road bikes locally and had three days of exploring local cycle paths.
thanks Tim and Gill we will be back soon.
Bruce & Dawn

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: open air living
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ina G
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A small piece of heaven”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Really nice apartment, the nicest hosts and very close to some fantastic beaches. The small town is not that interesting but it is close to everything. We had the vacation we hoped for. Will def. be back :-)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
Thank you Ina, I am glad you had a relaxing time and hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xavier Vi...
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing