We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A nice quiet place to stay close to the beach”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Province of Ogliastra, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
mahesh83
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A nice quiet place to stay close to the beach”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The nice place to stay. It seems fairly new and is close to the beach. You could walk to the beach but we always took the car to ship parasols, beach mats, buckets etc. In any case, we visited a number of beaches which were a short drive away. The property is located in a fairly small grouping of houses so it is a very quiet place.

When we stayed there was construction site across the road. It was quite noisy but didn't bother us that much.

The company staff are fairly helpful and are happy to help you out with practical issues if necessary.

The small pool was a great distraction for the kids.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Dear Mahesh,

Thank you very much for your feedback, it's very important for us to improve our Villas and our Service.

I hope to see you in Sardinia for your next holiday!

All the best

Simone Mostallino
Ceo
Luxury Holidays in Sardinia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ilariamur...
Cagliari, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Gentile Ilaria,

La ringrazio per il Suo gentile feedback.

E' stato per noi un piacere averVi come nostri Ospiti nella Villa B2 del Villas Resort Tertenia, le nostre Ville sono pronte per la Sua prossima vacanza in Sardegna e sarà per noi un piacere averVi nuovamente come Nostri Ospiti.

La ringrazio nuovamente

Cordiali Saluti

Simone Mostallino
Ceo
Luxury Holidays in Sardinia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bouchouic...
Ixelles, Belgium
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Dear bouchouichay,

Thank you for your kindly review.

I hope to have you and your family as our Guests for your next holiday in Sardinia.

Thank you again

Best Regards

Simone Mostallino
Ceo
Luxury Holidays in Sardinia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing