We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very tasty Italien Spaghetti ”
Review of Baia Spaghetteria

Baia Spaghetteria
Ranked #7 of 34 Restaurants in Santa Fe
Price range: USD 6 - USD 10
Description: Cosy atmosphere with bossanova music spaghetti specialties served with beuschetta and salad.
Restaurant details
Description: Cosy atmosphere with bossanova music spaghetti specialties served with beuschetta and salad.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The food there is amazing. The chef is an 100% Italian guy and knows how to make REAL italien spaghetti. He imports most of his ingredients from Italy, that’s how he got the real and fabulous taste.
Even the wine is well temperated!

So if you need a bit fresh pasta in this rice country, just go there and say hi to the chef ;)

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Alexander K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018

I had my best authentic Italian spaghetti in the Philippines. They had open kitchen and I can see the chef from my table preparing freshly homemade pasta. The fish was fresh and the texture was perfect. I love Italian food but I consider this one of my best.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gery A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

All dishes were as goog as in Italy! Owner and personal were very nice and friendly. Brusetta and salad as starter delisious. We highly recommend this restaurant!

Date of visit: March 2018
2  Thank jaro467
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Baia Spaghetteria also viewed

Santa Fe, Bantayan Island
Santa Fe, Bantayan Island
 
Santa Fe, Bantayan Island
Santa Fe, Bantayan Island
 
Santa Fe, Bantayan Island
Santa Fe, Bantayan Island
 

Been to Baia Spaghetteria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing