We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just loved it!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Todosol Dream

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Calabardina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Katjuuza1...
Riihimäki
1 review
“Just loved it!”
Reviewed 3 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Me and my two boys (6 and 10 years) spent two weeks in this adorable villa in July 2012 and just loved it there. Villa is really beautiful, nicely decorated and there's plenty of room for a small family. Yet the best part was the pool and the outside patio areas where we spent the most of our time. The villa is located on a hill and the views are amazing and even the temperature at the summer time doesn't get too high as there is a little breeze all the time.

The surrounding areas are perfect for hiking, biking or even jogging. I went running every morning and couldn't have enjoyed more. Oh, the landscape!! Also the nearest beach is on a walking distance. It's not a big one but there was very few people, at least at this time of a year (which I think is also holiday season for Spannish people??).

Todosol is a small, quiet and peaceful "village" with great connections to nearby villages and towns or even to the ones a little bit futher, f.ex. Cartagena, Mazarron, Vera or Murcia (btw Vera and Murcia have great water parks :))

All in all, like said, we just loved it! This is not a luxury villa but if you are looking for a nice and functionaI holiday rental with a real Spanish feeling I would absolutely recommend Todosol Dream!!

And thank you Jacqueline, Lorna and Tony for making our stay so easy and simple!! You rock!

Best wishes,
Katja, Daniel & Rasmus from Finland

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outside areas.
Liked least: At times we had some problems with the wi-fi.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leigh-on-sea
Reviewed 30 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rvv110
Rijpwetering, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
Thank you so much Richard! Hope to have you and your lovely family back soon! Kind regards, Jacqueline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing