We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice place with great view, great hospitality”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Caleta Bay
Caleta Bay
Centro comercial Atlantico
Casinò
Atlantico Garden
Cinemas 3D
Atlantico Playa
Atantico Playa 2
Caleta Beach
Caleta Beach
Caleta Beach
Fishermans Houses
Las Salinas Playa
Las Salinas Playa
Museo De La Sal - Las Salinas Playa
Playa Blanca Parking
Playa Blanca
Playa Blanca
Pubs
Seals
Touristic Port
Touristic Port
Shopping Road
Tourustics Activity
Tourustics Activity
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Costa de Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Polish first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Olga F
Rome, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Very nice place with great view, great hospitality”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very nice,extrimly clean place.The owner, Aldo is living in the same complex and always available to help and give an advice or what ever you need.Swimming pool on the complex is big and very clean.Ocean view terrace where is very pleasant to have your lunch or dinner.Location is great-close to everything you need for relaxing holiday.Also cafe-bar for your drink and snack if you don't want to go out is available on the territory

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Thanls a lot Olga.
We hope to have you again in ours apartments.
Best Regards.
Aldo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
Thanks a lot, you are welcome when desire.
Kind Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
2n1onHols
Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Everything you need”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great little apartment in a decent location, but outside of the 'main' towns on the island. It is within a 10 min walk of a number of good bars & restaurants and it's a great location for walking, as you can take the coastal walk down to Caleta de Fuste. The apartment is perfect for a couple (with or without a child/children). We had our 4 month old with us and Aldo set up a cot in the bedroom for us, which was pefect. There is also a sofa bed, so I guess if you had 1 or maybe 2 young kids this would work also. Everything you need is there for self-catering, we cooked a number of times and also did some laundry. The complex itself is lovely and is very well tended to & maintained. If I had any complaints, they are only very minor - the wifi is quite slow and if you're having a lot of early nights (with kids) then this can be a slight frustration. Also, for showers, the hot water only lasts for 1 person really, but it does heat up again very quickly. All-in-all, we had a great time here and would definitely return and be also be happy to recommed this to other people. Aldo is very friendly and was great to communicate with ahead of our arrival.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2017
Thanks for apreciate the apartment and the location.
The wi-fi was a little slow because the provider was making some maintenance on the main server, now there are 8Mbp/sec
In order to the boiler, it has 30Liters of warm water, how is possible to spent all this water (because you must to mix with cold wather to avoid burn the skin) to only one shower? they provide minumum 70Liters of hot wather!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sjmd1
Wales, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 2 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
5
people found this review helpful

The apartment was very clean and spacious. Bars close by. Aldo the owner was very helpful. Thank you for a great month. Gary and the boys

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2016
Thanks Gary,
when you want you and "the boys" are wellcome.

Aldo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clairenda...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing sea view and sun rise !!!!”
Reviewed 2 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for 4 nights in January and what a beautiful place it is.
The apartment was beautiful and has everything you need a real home from home. The complex has a large pool and we practically had this to ourselves.
The best part was watching the sun rise on a morning over the beautiful sea view.

A truly beautiful place definitely returning again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2016
Thanks Claire and Dave, see you soon.

Aldo and Antonella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing