We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An ideal place to have a vacation”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Basque house

Our house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our house
Terrace View from our terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Our house
Terrace
View from our terrace
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Dinning room
Sea views
One of the three bedrooms 1st floor
Bathroom 1st floor
Bathroom 2 st floor
Bedroom 2 st floor
Bedroom 3 st floor
Bedroom 3 st floor
Bathroom 3 st floor
Bathroom 3 st floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
El Puente, Cantabria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Елизавета...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An ideal place to have a vacation”
Reviewed 24 September 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We spent here two wonderful weeks and liked everything: comfortable and clean house, beautiful view, the freshest air, charmful hosts, nice environment. We got everything we needed and a wonderfoul stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very beautiful and cosy place”
Reviewed 22 September 2018 for a stay in June 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We spent our summer holidays at Luis and Natasha's house. It's incredibly beautiful place in mountains with wonderful sea and mountain view. The beach is in 5 minutes drive by car, and it's about half an hour from Bilbao and Santander. The owners of the house are very sweet and interesting people, Natalia offers very good sightseeing tours, Luis cooks delicious food. It's truly a very good choice. Thank you guys)))

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Venture79...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liesbeth...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing