We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lladurs, Province of Lleida, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Rogsem
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Myself, my partner and our beautiful dog stayed at the villa for six days. The location is breathtakingly beautiful and so peaceful. The villa comes with everything you could need it's very well thought out, with having your BBQ area and dish washer. Whilst there was a house on top of us, this was not a problem as we had our own garden and BBQ area. The place was excellent and Joan and his wife did everything they could do to make us feel welcome. He gave us information about the area, helped us with routes and would help us all the time.The grounds were very well looked after and he works tirelessly to ensure you are happy. What a contrast to next place we went to stay in which was a disappointment in comparison and upon arrival were lectured about what we should and shouldn't do! Joan and his wife are laid back and genuinely lovely people. We can't recommend enough, thank you we hope to return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2014
Thanks for your kind comment. We are happy that you have had a nice stay in our house.We are preparing new walks in the mountains around. So, very soon we'll have new possibilities for hiking in very singular areas. You'll be always welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TerryPlay...
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eva1677
Lloret de Mar, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M08227M
Terrassa, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2016
Hola Esther y familia,
Os agradecemos vuestro comentario, ya que sin haberlo solicitado, habeis tenido el detalle de opinar tan positivamente de nuestra casa. Procuramos siempre que todo esté lo mejor posible y que quien se aloja en nuestra casa tenga una estancia muy satisfactoria. Muchas gracias y recuerdos a todos.
Fina i Joan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing