We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“breathtaking”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Can Benet

Can Benet
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Can Benet
River and Pool at Can Benet Favourite Pool (a short walk away)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Can Benet
River and Pool at Can Benet
Favourite Pool (a short walk away)
Lounge
Dining Room
Kitchen
Large hallway
Upstairs Lounge
Double bedroom with balcony and ensuite
Double bedroom with balcony
Double bedroom with adjacent shower room
Twin bedroom
Hallway and stairs
Patio
View from the house
View from Balcony
The grounds and driveway
Swimming in the Pool at Can Benet
Relax by the river
Steps down to the river
Woodland within the grounds
Autumnal view from the balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Les Llosses, Province of Girona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tracey K
Stafford, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“breathtaking”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We flew to Reus airport and after a long drive found this wonderful home and instantly fell in love with it. The photographs we had seen were absolutely spot on and every room got a wow from us . There is nothing that this home lacks even milk in the fridge when we got there for a well earned cuppa! The grounds and surrounding areas are outstanding - we took the red route walk for the waterfull and wow was it worth it! A week here wasnt long enough for us and would love to return and see more. Definately a secret paradise with all the comforts of all your own home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the peacefulness and tranquility
Liked least: had not one dislike
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2014
It is great to know that everything lived up to your expectations. We are delighted that you had such a good holiday and would love to welcome you back in the future. Thank you for the lovely comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Aug 2014
We are very pleased that you loved the house and the surroundings, and delighted that you all had such a good holiday. Thank you for your kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre que vous pensiez que Can Benet était belle et que vous avez passé une bonne semaine là-bas. Merci pour vos gentils mots: nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez tout apprécié.
In English:
We are delighted to hear that you thought Can Benet was beautiful and that you had great week there. Thank you for your kind words - we are so pleased to know that you enjoyed everything.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margo G
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Bedankt voor alle vriendelijke woorden over Can Benet. Het is zo goed om te weten dat je het huis en het gebied leuk vond. We zijn erg blij dat je voelde dat je vakantie perfect was!
In English:
Thank you for all the kind words about Can Benet. It is so good to know that you liked the house and the area. We are really delighted that you felt your holiday was perfect!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine wundervolle Zeit bei Can Benet hatten. Es ist gut zu wissen, dass Sie alles, was Sie brauchten und konnten sich entspannen und genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub. Es ist uns sehr wichtig!
In English: We are really pleased that you had a wonderful time at Can Benet. It is good to know that you had everything you needed and were able to relax and enjoy your holiday. It is very important to us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;