We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 184
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
USD 109
USD 103
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Uplawmoor Hotel(Uplawmoor)
USD 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lynnhurst Hotel(Johnstone)
USD 211
USD 204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel(Paisley)(Great Value!)
USD 95
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 159
USD 114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 83
USD 75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
15
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswithin easy reachcomfortable bedrural retreatalisonglasgowbreakfast
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2018

Stayed on hogmany as we had a family wedding in the area. From the minute we arrived to the minute we left, we cannot fault the service we received. The owners were fantastic and made us feel very welcome, the rooms are gorgeous and spotless. The breakfast was first class. Would highly recommend to anyone to stay there.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

This B/B is stunning it has lovely views the room we had was tastefully decorated with a Queen size bed that was very comfortable there was also a table and 2 chairs for our comfort, a tv, the bathroom was exceptional.....breakfast was first class...Our only problem was our taxis didn't turn up to take us to my sons party Alison gave us a lift in....Sunday morning taxi did not turn up again!!!!

Room Tip: Any room would be great as it's lovely and quiet
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Issy64_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

Thirdpart Farm is absolutely faultless..

Spotlessly clean throughout and the breakfast was superb. The owners are kind and courteous and made us feel completely at home and welcome throughout our stay.

Having read one of the reviews here after booking we were a little concerned but it is clear that it was either a malicious review or was intended for another establishment as this one is absolutely first class in every respect.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Louise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
12
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 4 days could not fault this BnB in any way. Immaculately clean in all areas. Host were friendly and could not help enough. Breakfast was excellent. Will defiantly be back on the future. Hosts had great knowledge of local attractions to visit.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

We had been in Scotland for a month camping and exploring and sought out a Bed and Breakfast close to the Glasgow airport but in a country setting for our last night. We had checked out previous reviews and chose Thirdpart Farm based on these and found it to be every bit as good as it has been previously reviewed and more. The owners welcomed us graciously even though we showed up early and went out of their way to help us. We spread our wet gear out in the barn to dry and simply enjoyed a night in a beautiful room in a quiet setting. Our breakfast was great and ready when we went down at the time we had asked for the previous night. Everything was clean and functioned well. What a great spot particularly for those looking for something within easy reach of Glasgow.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews