We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Villa Giacri'
Nearby Hotels
I Giardini di Elencosta(Rilievo)(Great Value!)
USD 81
USD 60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 81
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    B&B Donna Ciccina(Rilievo)(Great Value!)
    USD 60
    USD 58
    Priceline
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    B&B Villa Giovanna(Rilievo)(Great Value!)
    Travelocity
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    USD 133
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Savings alert! 21% below average rates

    The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 168/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    USD 195
    USD 169
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    USD 70
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    USD 115
    USD 93
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Relais Antiche Saline(Nubia)
    USD 127
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Rocche Draele(Rilievo)
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    Reviews (145)
    Filter reviews
    145 results
    Traveller rating
    102
    29
    7
    3
    4
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    102
    29
    7
    3
    4
    See what travellers are saying:
    Filter
    Updating list...
    3 - 8 of 145 reviews
    Reviewed 1 August 2014

    Cozy accommodation but where an earth was the pool that was advertised?!

    B&B Villa Giacri offered us a nice accommodation in an air-conditioned room for one night. It is situated next to Trapani Airport but no noise of the airplanes was noticed. It's also rather close to the city centre of Trapani.

    Wi-Fi was free and it worked nicely, though it took 3 hours for us to get the correct password from the staff. Breakfast was typical when compared to other B&Bs in Italy: white bread, cereals, croisants and pastries. Though for some reason we were not offered any coffee, tea or water.

    The owner was friendly and made us feel welcome.

    The walls are thin so expect to hear some noices from the rooms next door.

    I'd recommend B&B Villa Giacri for those who are planning to explore the nearby areas with a car. It is also handy for those who are about to arrive/departure from Trapani Airport. In case you are planning to spend time by the pool I encourage you to check if it exists.

    • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Service
    2  Thank handersson
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    christian b, Direttore at B&B Villa Giacri', responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014
    Google Translation

    Dov'era la piscina? La piscina si trova nell'area relax del B&B. Se siete venuti in auto e avete parcheggiato ci siete passati proprio accanto e il portone dell'area era sicuramente chiuso per la privacy e rispetto per gli altri clienti che in quel momento ne stavano usufruendo. Era più onesto scrivere una critica, grande o piccola che sia, e non dire che la piscina non esiste... Segnalerò la recensione come falsa. La colazione viene descritta in maniera non vera, perché anche quando i clienti lasciano le stanze in orari mattutini (tipo 5:00 am) la colazione viene preparata e lasciata in ordine sul tavolo in cucina.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

    Only about 5 minutes from the airport this is friendly comfortable B&B. We had a lovely en-suite room. The family made us very welcome. Breakfast was of pastries and fantastic local bread. The one small negative was that there was no hot water which made for bracing start to our Sicilian holiday!

    Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    Thank Tim H
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 20 October 2013

    This is a very welcoming and comfortable b and b
    The owners are very helpful and arranged our airport transfer for us. We emailed them the week before.
    Clean coloured themed rooms and a typical Sicilian breakfast with homemade bread and cakes.
    We had a lovely stay here.

    • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank John_Susan_21
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 11 October 2013 via mobile

    We booked last minute through booking.com, and arrived past midnight, to depart at 4 in the morning. The hostess greeted us warmly and showed us to our room which was fantastic-a treat for us (in fact, we had spent a much lengthier period of time in a much more expensive hotel, and that wasn't a patch on this). She also showed us to the kitchen area where she welcomed us to use all the facilities, which again were lovely. She was incredibly kind and helpful. The place was homely, incredibly clean, and well looked after, and had everything we needed, and wanted. The sat nav got us there very easily and we experienced great convenience from the moment we arrived. As soon as we arrived, we wished we could have stayed longer. It really was a lovely (though too short an) experience. Forgive my boring review (if it is that) but I am simply wishing to express my gratitude to the lovely hostess, and best wishes to the business :)

    Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    1  Thank Be a
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 9 June 2013

    Ideally situated for Trapani airport, it is set in a peaceful location with very clean, spacious rooms.
    We left very early so no time for a proper breakfast but host Francesca gave us juice, cakes and biscuits to keep us going.
    Just remember to bring cash to pay with - and don't expect too much in the immediate local vicinity (although Marsala has some restaurants and Trapani is 10 minutes away).
    For a traditional B&B, the WiFi was exceptionally good. Better than the five-star hotel we had just come from!

    • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Chris B
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews