We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Villa Giacri'
Nearby Hotels
I Giardini di Elencosta(Rilievo)(Great Value!)
USD 82
USD 61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 81
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    B&B Donna Ciccina(Rilievo)(Great Value!)
    USD 61
    USD 58
    Priceline
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    B&B Villa Giovanna(Rilievo)(Great Value!)
    Travelocity
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    USD 134
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Savings alert! 20% below average rates

    The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 168/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    USD 203
    USD 170
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    USD 70
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    USD 115
    USD 105
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Relais Antiche Saline(Nubia)
    USD 127
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Rocche Draele(Rilievo)
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    Reviews (145)
    Filter reviews
    145 results
    Traveller rating
    102
    29
    7
    3
    4
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    102
    29
    7
    3
    4
    See what travellers are saying:
    Filter
    Updating list...
    5 - 10 of 145 reviews
    Reviewed 20 October 2013

    This is a very welcoming and comfortable b and b
    The owners are very helpful and arranged our airport transfer for us. We emailed them the week before.
    Clean coloured themed rooms and a typical Sicilian breakfast with homemade bread and cakes.
    We had a lovely stay here.

    • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank John_Susan_21
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 11 October 2013 via mobile

    We booked last minute through booking.com, and arrived past midnight, to depart at 4 in the morning. The hostess greeted us warmly and showed us to our room which was fantastic-a treat for us (in fact, we had spent a much lengthier period of time in a much more expensive hotel, and that wasn't a patch on this). She also showed us to the kitchen area where she welcomed us to use all the facilities, which again were lovely. She was incredibly kind and helpful. The place was homely, incredibly clean, and well looked after, and had everything we needed, and wanted. The sat nav got us there very easily and we experienced great convenience from the moment we arrived. As soon as we arrived, we wished we could have stayed longer. It really was a lovely (though too short an) experience. Forgive my boring review (if it is that) but I am simply wishing to express my gratitude to the lovely hostess, and best wishes to the business :)

    Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    1  Thank Be a
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 9 June 2013

    Ideally situated for Trapani airport, it is set in a peaceful location with very clean, spacious rooms.
    We left very early so no time for a proper breakfast but host Francesca gave us juice, cakes and biscuits to keep us going.
    Just remember to bring cash to pay with - and don't expect too much in the immediate local vicinity (although Marsala has some restaurants and Trapani is 10 minutes away).
    For a traditional B&B, the WiFi was exceptionally good. Better than the five-star hotel we had just come from!

    • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Chris B
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 5 June 2013

    if you're looking for a special place to stay near Trapani or Marsala, this is the place. The rooms are nicely decorated and comfortable. The breakfast was generous and served on the sunny terrace. The owner, Francesca, is very passionate about her region and ready to give you many tips about places to visit. I wish we had stayed longer...

    • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank bevarde b
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 2 May 2013

    We were greeted very warmly at 11.30 in the evening by Francesca and Mario. Our room was quiet and comfortable and very clean - even the wi-fi worked well! After a good nights sleep, breakfast at the time of our choice was plentiful and tasty - the best we had in our week in Sicily. We had intended to return for our last night but the week just went too quickly, so we will certainly return on our next trip as we still have to explore that area. Thank you very much Francesca for a lovely start to our trip.

    • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank jeanius141
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews