We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice place to stay during your ski trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bella Cottage - Chalupa Bella
Ranked #1 of 4 Zamberk B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 March 2012

We spent a few days in Bella Cottage and we were very satisfied. Cottage is well equipped, clean and quite near to the Ski areals. The owners suprised us with a home made bread after arrival. It was very nice place, but I have to say that with correspondingthe higher price (caused by the outdoor whirlpool).

I would definitely recommend it for visit.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nela d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 July 2012

Dear Guest,
I would like to personally reply to your comments on Tripadvisor and thank you for sharing your positive experience.
I am really pleased with your positive feedback regarding your stay at the Bella Cottage Zamberk.
We will be looking forward to welcoming you back to our cottage in the near future, for example in summer.
Yours sincerely Petra&Petr Kroul,owners.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (111)
There are newer reviews for Bella Cottage - Chalupa Bella
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

60 - 64 of 111 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2012

We spend in Bella cottage very nice weekend with friends. QUICKLY and great communication with owner. Free wi-fi, cover parking,bottle of wine&fruit plater=excellent welcome package! Heated ski shoes dryer in ski room! We ask housekeeper for late check-out,no problem and without fee! We enyoed outside spa in hard snowing:-)

Room Tip: Night spa:-):-)
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iva P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kroulak, Owner at Bella Cottage - Chalupa Bella, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2012

Dear Guest,
I would like to personally reply to your comments on Tripadvisor and thank you for sharing your positive experience. It was a great pleasure to read that the level of services, the owners and staff and equipment were up to your full satisfaction.
I am really pleased with your positive feedback regarding your stay at the Bella Cottage Zamberk. I will surely pass it to all my colleagues to share the good feelings you have experienced.
We will be looking forward to welcoming you back to our cottage in the near future.
Yours sincerely Petra&Petr Kroul,owners.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2012

We had a wonderful time staying on Bella Cottage. It´s loacted in wonderful country, everything is new and clean and the spa was amazing!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zuzana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kroulak, Owner at Bella Cottage - Chalupa Bella, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2012

Dear Guest,Thank you so much for your review and we are really happy from your amazing spa experience! You are welcome back anytime in future of course. Kind regards Petra&Petr Kroul,owners.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2012

I had a wonderful stay at this holiday home and was truly surprised by the high quality and standard of this establishment. It's a new built house and every single detail was very well thought of. It offers a lot of privacy and luxury to be able to spend a wonderful holiday in it.
Fully equipped, with a large kitchen, separated bedrooms a luxurious bathroom and oh so relaxing large private spa - it was a real indulgence and much relaxing to stay here. The garden with the amenities is just great for the kids. We liked the little details like the colorful lights and illumination at night. It's just very well done and you really feel at home here. The green nature in the surroundings is another relaxing feature. We really enjoyed! Thanks!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jana995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kroulak, Owner at Bella Cottage - Chalupa Bella, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2012

Dear guest, we would like to thank you for the time you took to share your experience with your holiday. Its so nice read about nice Illimination lights (its special night lights for comfortable stay). You are really welcome back in future! Petra&Petr Kroul, owners.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2011

We have spent a couple days on Bella cottage this summer...basically it was one of the beautiful stay we ever had. Nice, big, practical and fully equipped kitchen in ground floor. Very nice and confortable bedrooms and luxury bathrooms. Beautiful seat in front of the cottage with BBQ possibility and covered SPA (unlimited using). Childs can used very secure outside childs playing area. Bella cottage is located few steps to Orlicke mountains where we've enjoyed a lot of trip in heart of beautiful nature. You can visit a nearby aqaupark (during summer time only). We can really recommend this place for family, friends or couples as well. Which you a beautifull stay on Bella cottage.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pavel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kroulak, Owner at Bella Cottage - Chalupa Bella, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2011

Dear guest, we would like to thank you for the time you took to share your experience with your holiday. Its so nice read about your nice holiday and how you enjoyed our cottage, near aqua park and nature for tourist path. Petra&Petr Kroul, owners.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Bella Cottage - Chalupa Bella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Cottage - Chalupa Bella

Address: Draha 325, Zamberk 564 01, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Pardubice Region > Zamberk
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Zamberk
Price Range: $234 - $298 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bella Cottage is set in the picturesque landscape of the foothills of the Orlice Mountains. The cottage, which has recently been renovated, serves for all-year-round rest and relaxation, and is absolutely ideal for family recreation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Bella Cottage - Chalupa Bella reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing